Moments I can't forget.

13 25

We all have good and bad memories right from time,be it good or bad let's just know they are memories of either naughty and good things we've done in the past.

Let me share y'all my memories during time past,they might be funny and some are naughty me just trying to enjoy myself.

1.Stealing meat.

This was the most naughty one I've done during time past,I was actually a slim-fitter of meat in the pot,then I advanced to meats disappearing in the pots, everyone already know it's me but they just want me to say it with myself cuz they know we don't have rat or cats in our house Lol,it might look funny but it's the reality..I was finally caught on a hot afternoon trying to make meats disappear as I used to do,not knowing that was mom was still outside the house, immediately I heard her voice could you believe shock caught me and I was like am in trouble today,you wouldn't want me to emphasize more on how I got beaten,I learnt my lesson never to steal meats again and whenever I wanted anything I'll go straight to her face to tell her and she wouldn't resist to go it to me, that's why I love my mom.

2.Stealing pens and pencils.

I was this guy who stole things,my friends made me do that since whenever I brought my own things from home they would come to beg for it and later on it's gone and whenever I get home my mom would beat me for throwing away my pen,now I didn't have any choice to steal pens and pencils,I did this for a whole term and wasn't caught I thought I was lucky but on a special day for the owner I was caught given suspension from school and I learnt my lesson never to steal people's property again.

3.Falling sick.

This was one which happened to me when I was living with my aunt since my mom had to go to work and wouldn't have time for me,it was like everyday sickness,I didn't notice the cause of it until when she I followed my aunt one day to cook and I saw how she was putting alot of salt and maggi cube,it was like I should faint on that very day cuz that was the thing that is causing the sickness, could you believe she added 7 maggi cubes to a meal of 5 people,I was like the world should end that day,but as from then on I started eating bread and some mayonnaise until I left her place to my mom's place,she eventually changed and she's one of the best cook now.

4.Running from classes.

I had the mindset of thinking I know it all back then so I don't need to attend classes,most times I went to the bush lol since it was a government owned school they had several thousands of bushes which I do enter and just play while lectures were going on,I didn't expect it that our school would hold na open day where every child would bring his/her parent to the school to check how their kids have been doing,the day came and my mom came by since my dad was busy at work,she went to my class teacher and checked my attendance but it wasn't upto 50% present,she was very sad and told my teacher to punish me for that,she checked my books and found out that I wasn't attending any classes,I couldn't talk or say a word cuz I know she could give me a hot slap and injure me...right from that day I never missed classes except if am not in school.

Those are many naughty things I've done back then,some might be funny and good but it's good i changed my moves and the changed showed in me.

Hi guys,good afternoon to y'all, it's been a wonderful new week over here, I've been inactive since 3 days ago,I was busy just trying to fix some issues in the physical world,I hope you all had a great time while I was away, enjoy your day and have fun.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Checkout my beautiful sponsors,they are the ones giving me the vibes to get along...be sure to check by and you would love them.

Lead image; unsplash.

Thanks for reading.

14
$ 0.35
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @CoquiCoin
+ 8
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Stealing pencils and pen was my favorite thing then, I do it for fun in secondary school days πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was pretty crazy all this stuff you've been doing as a kid. Hahaha . You learned the hard way as they say. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started falling sick when I was in the UBE (Universal Basic Education). It was a very terrible experience for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were very naughty and it seems you had fun;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us being a kid back then has this naughty attitude that we change over time. And now they are just part of the past to remember;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those old memories are the reasons of being nostalgic for a long time. Golden days of our lives. Enjoyed it dear. Hey, it’s the Devil. Nice meeting you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we were still young, we are normally naughty. You have a great childhood with that naughtiness..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did, it's good I changed while the days were going by...hope you are enjoying yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost all of us bearing some good and bad memories, which we still remember here most of the things almost same excepts meat stealing. Contrary we used to pick the mango from house beside us this was causing so much trouble for us, now while recalling this memory I always feel guilty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well am not a fan of oranges I would have also joined in picking some oranges... thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you just reminded me of my childhood days. Everything is temporary but stealing pens and pencils is always permanent hihi, because still I do this in my university. Lol, you steal meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh..those are just reminders about my past, I've changed since long time,I was just sharing my experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, I am also just talking about those times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago