Cryptocurrency vs E-naira

16 71

There has been many rumors all around the country that E-naira would be launched any time soon and finally they made the E-naira app after few months of their talks,I know many of us which deal with cryptocurrency can't use the E-naira, though I read some reviews about the app and it says that one can make payment with ease using the receiver's username, that's pretty cool right but it's still going to cost high fees for transaction fee so it's still preferable that we use BCH as mode of payment if only the government heed to our words just for once.

It's still the same naira with faster ease though but the transaction fee might be higher than what we expect,that wouldn't let them remove some fees every month for keeping our money with them.

I got the notification earlier on and I was busy reading about it,you just have to input some important information into it,you have to input your BVN,full name and others it sounds odd,after doing that you have to connect it with your bank so whenever you want to make payment it would just debit it from your bank,I never thought they would conclude the idea of launching it,but they finally launched it yesterday.

Many people are already placing some bad reviews about the app which hasn't used upto a month,we just have to sit and watch how it goes the only people I suggest would accept it are those who aren't familiar with cryptocurrency,we just need to spread awareness to people about how BCH can impact some lives and onboard merchants to the train so they can make profit if they aren't converting it to fiat as soon as they receive the payment from the buyer.

BCH is the world and future cryptocurrency,we just need to enlighten people on how it works and tell them how to make profit with it, onboarding merchants is another great aspect which would benefit both the seller and buyer since they have low transaction fee,1 BCH transaction fee should be not more of less 0.04 that's pretty cool.

Banks can limit your daily transaction fee,like for mine it's 55$ per day and am not cool with that,I do use my account to pay some huge bills and make some transactions which would worth $500 so come to think of it it would take me not up to 1 week to complete the payment of my bills,but with BCH I can send more than 5 BCH in some seconds and there is no limitations to it.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check their profile out.

Remember we are all satoshi, let's do our part the support the growth of BCH in our community.

Thanks for reading.

11
$ 7.60
$ 5.00 from @nurain
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fiyyahhewit
+ 4
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

The worst part is that, they want other countries to also buy the enaira after banning crypto currency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is what they also want to do with it,many people are not in support of the E-naira,only those who aren't familiar with cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no need to even put enaira again cryptocurrency at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't even attempt to use it unless people are talking good about it. And if after they talk good about it, they must convince me enough to use it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what is in my mind to do,I don't want to accept it neither I think they would still be collecting some charges from us for keeping money with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, na naija we dey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This government is truly mad for coming up with this low budget cryptocurrency. I heard them saying during the launch that it will be different from crypto because it will be controlled by a central body, na we dem wan dey bobo? They should go and swallow their e-naira, I don't want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know many of us wouldn't be in support of it,I also am not in support of it,I don't see anything useful in it neither it's just useless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That project is just dead on arrival. They did it so they can have easier way of looting money, coz I see no difference between the supposed e-naira and the money already in my bank account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there any future for E-naira?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do anticipate how its going to be and how much value will be placed into it... good comparison though. There is still quite a long way to go before the standards is placed.. good write up Vic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am looking forward to see how it goes by, though there would be some new improvement in it... thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already have lots of people tagging it as scam. For it to fail this early speaks volumes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have seen many people and the bad reviews would piss people off not to make use of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This e naira stuff is really going to be a problem that Nigerian youths would drag with the government I suppose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... it's going to be a problem,as for me am not going to be in support instead I would keep using cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago