Cool features of the Bitcoin.com wallet.

11 103

Lead image; originally designed by me using canva.

Many of us skip to find out the features of the bitcoin.com wallet,there are many cool features it has which is worth taking a look at.

There are numerous features we have on the Bitcoin.com wallet which has made it stand out among other crypto wallet's, let's take a look at the cool features it has without further ado.

Purse.io.

Image source

This is the first you would across after the verse and shared wallet's,this feature looks cool for those who would want to use their Bitcoin cash without converting it to fiat before spending it on Amazon and the good thing is they get a %15+ discount for anything they buy using purse.io, isn't it cool spending while you're earning also.

Bitcoin.com store.

Image source

This is another cool feature we have on the wallet,you can buy some cool and nice T-shirts with the Bitcoin cash(BCH) logo on it and there are many more you can buy from the store like mugs, stickers and promo for merchants and so on.

It allows you to pay using BCH for anything you purchase from the store which is a cool feature I know many of us would love it,you can check it out.

Joystick.club.

Image source

This is a pay-to-earn game,which looks really great with the Bitcoin.com wallet but they've migrated to Smartbch now,you can enjoy playing it by just paying 0.25$ to play and you get their token which can be swapped back to BCH if you want,it is also on the SmartBCH chain where users can play on and earn Joy tokens in return,the rewards depends on your score.

Note:You will need a joybot Nft in order to access the game fully, user's can also get a chance to play without a joybot but it would be better to have one so you can stake to earn their token.

Alfatop.

Image source

How about topping up your prepaid card with cryptocurrency and no more stress to convert your cryptocurrency to fiat before topping up your mobile phone,it would be fun 😊.

Alfatop is the best place to check out if you want to recharge your mobile phone,it saves you the stress of converting your cryptocurrency to fiat,it accepts almost all cryptocurrency and it is operating in 188 countries.

Crypto2cash.

Image source

This is another cool feature the wallet has which makes it convenient for it's user's to exchange their cryptocurrency to fiat without leaving the app, isn't this cool?

You can now save yourself the stress of using platforms to trade with crypto2cash is here to do the job and save the stress,you can open an account with them in just two steps by adding your email and following the next process your come across.

NOTE:Do your own research before making use of it,I have tried most of them and it worked for me.

Author's message.

There are many features still existing in the wallet like the local crypto, Bitcoin.com gift cards where you can buy a gift card for your loved ones and pay with cryptocurrency,BCH is also accepted so you can save the stress.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors ❤️

Thanks for reading and have a productive day ahead❤️😊.

Remember we are all Satoshi, let's play our part to support the growth of Bitcoin cash in our community.

20
$ 9.05
$ 8.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 6
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

I do have bitcoin.com wallet but I still haven't opened it yet, don't know if I'd store my BCH there and I also I believe its save in it.... Those shirts looks amazing if you ask me, am definitely gonna print one out myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you buying one of those shirt soon ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I would buy one of the T-shirt soon,it looks beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try these features.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh you’re taking a lots of information and research on BCH. I’ve never even thought maybe they will be Bitcoincash nice and cool T.shirt like these. Great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this wallet app on my phone but I rarely use it, I tend to use trust wallet more because that's what I am familiar with. Bitcoin.com wallet has some amazing features, I didn't even know about the store before now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh you're probably missing alot from the amazing features it has,you can check it out for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative post I must say. Well done.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliments luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago