My sky

0 20
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Astrologers say :
Every black part of the sky displays us an unknown place of this enormous universe that we haven't found out yet.
So there is a dazzling possibility that when you looking at that black spots in the sky,
Someone or something in another edge of the galaxies is now watching straight to you and you are staring at each other.
And maybe you two are sharing the same feelings.
So this is why I have always said :
"Never stop looking up."

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Amax33
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Blue sky is very nice. it is very attractive. I looks like a blue sky. thank you for your article. I wish all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.... Wow this is something new,this is my first time I will be hearing this. From now on my face is up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only you in my sky.I see nothing but you in my sky. Thanks bro this article was very nice. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok tnx👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone or something in another edge of the galaxies is now watching straight to you and you are staring at each other. And maybe you two are sharing the same feelings I like these lines..Different and beautifully written by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago