Random questions for all

22 46

This is going to be interesting as I've formulated the idea of questioning myself. I still don't have any idea what to write but I choose questions that can formulate idea. So, let's startโ“

Why do you lie? I admit I made lies sometimes. It depends on the situation. If it triggers of course I don't indulge such being a liar. One thing that I'm sure that being a liar isn't good at all. No matter what your reason it's immortal. Then why do you lie? Like what I said I'm just a person I commit sin by I try to discipline myself.

Did you cheat? Well, there are various kind of cheating; one is cheating in exam and the other cheating a person. I don't cheat a person but I did before cheating in an actual exam. That time I really want to obtain a huge grades it's because my past grades are low. If I fail my mother scold me. To tell you cheat in an exam but I got this feeling; like it's going to be worst and probably won't give good outcome. I decided to stop it. I promise myself not to cheat again. This is because one of our teacher told us that if we didn't study well, we will suffer soon, like it would be difficult for us to pass the exam in other year level. I believe on that statement of my teacher cause it already manifested.

To whom did you cry? I think my parents when I seen them in agony because of us. It makes my tears pouring. I don't want them to have such difficult Kobe like they strive and get sick because of us, because nor working too hard. Parents are always my weaknesses and strength. They gives me the courage to obtain my goals and ambition. When ever I got a job I will tell them to stop working I'll be substitute the responsibility. I want to help them.

What are your thoughts about your existence? All I can say is that I'm fortunate cause God allow me to exist. Life is precious gift from us. I tend to remain grateful despite life isn't good. Life has full of trials. It has struggles that we need to surpass. I think life is the greatest freedom we had. It is given for us to feel the goodness and bitterness of life. We might have problems but that is not the center of our journey. It's God who can we beg for immediate help. He has great power above all.

How often you eat streetfood? Sometimes I like to eat streetfood. It's my favorite. Isaw is my favorite. I remember when I study in far place. It happened that every Saturday I went home and I couldn't resist myself in going to market. Why it's because streetfood is situated near there. Like, people are obsessed street food. It's because it give satisfaction. You know what I taste good and I found it so delicious my stress is gradually vanish. Since, I have a little bit of income I often visiting street food store. Whenever I get bored I tried to came over there and then eat streetfood.

Are you in a good relationship? Definitely, I say Yes. It's because my partner is good to me. He always want me to be happy. I didn't hear to him such any complain. Maybe, he doesn't want any arguments. That what I've observe to him. Although, as I observed to him he is talkative but seldom I can hear him complaining. I appreciate about what his traits. It's fabulous for me.

Have you scolded by someone? Actually yes, Im being scolded before because of my misdemeanor. I'm so stubborn like I don't hear those words from any people. Wellz to tell I'm naive before but since I have this awareness. I decided to behave in accordance with the situation. I respect people. Right now, my mother always scolded me cause I can't take my responsibility in house chores. I think laziness strikes me.

Do you eat breakfast or not? Breakfast is the most important meal among the three. It's because when you woke up your stomach became empty. Probably some of your strength are diminished since for 8 hours you didn't take any food. People who tend not to take breakfast collapse, for some reason they don't have adequate energy. It is better to have it because our body has experienced fasting because of long nap or rest.

Can you accept changes? My answer is yes. I accepted it. Infact the only constant in this world is changes. We can't refute it cause it is observable. The most salient point that we observe changes is that our weather condition and even our mind. It fluctuates. Changes is inevitable like we can't contend it but we can adapt. Embracing the new trends that's how our life is. We put and add a certain aspects to make it more convenient and adorable. Just like our phone. Over and over it became thinner and it also have alot of specs added. Unlike before we seen it as a huge and heavy gadgets but now almost what we need is already found.

Are you financially viable? My current situation doest give me enough income but still I'm fortunate cause I have my own income here in this platform. I could admit that I'm financially viable since my income here keeps fluctuating. There are times that I don't have any income. There are also times that my income exceeds. I can conclude soon if I found a better job. Learn to explore so you could find more convenient about life. That's how it is.

What cause to to take risk? It's not good for me dependent to my parents. I want to be independent. I don't indulge such pleasure things and at the end I'll suffers for bearing consequences. Well, my dedication push me to take risk. Infact I'm curious about things so I didn't hesitate to engage to any risk that I should face. I considered my family because I really want to help them. That's why I need to take risk.

9
$ 0.41
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 5
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was going to answer these questions in comment section but it's a long list haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, well it is really long but you can try it. Just select where you're comfortable at.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Street food, I don't think a week has ever passed without me eating street food, I grew up in the trenches, even when I leave I will still eat ... Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I think you're probably fascinated with street food and it's give us pleasure in every way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fir real These are intriguing questions about yourself. Change is really inevitable and I wish you luck on every good risk you take

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot friend that's how I perceived life change it always constant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another set of questions I am bookmarking for future post :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm happy that I generates ideas for your dear friend. Please let me know if you're going to do it.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good prompt. I am happy that you found a good partner. I like isaw as well but I don't know where to buy a "safer" one because I don't want to buy it from just anywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend I tend to used this prompt cause I want also to trend this one. Yeah, it's good decision dear we should not buy it anywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you good in a relationship? This question really makes me smile haha I just keep wondering hows the feeling of being with someone that will make you feel like a princess char ahahaha when ldr strikes haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahs, it's quite impossible to think some reason like maybe our partner have committed uhmm , you know what I mean. Just trust you'll find your price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yahh. Lets trust God's plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cheat only in the exams tlga lalo na pg di ako nagstudy at ayaw ko bumagsak. Sana all ako sa good relationship mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, We are the same Ate. I also make that cause I'm desperate, like what if I'm can't pass a certain subject I can't graduate together with my friend. That's how life goes if we're students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your random questions are good and I liked your answers sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot sis, I appreciate your response. I made it so other people can relate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating with the partners is a big mistake talaga sis kaya hate ko talaga mga cheaters. Once a cheater always a cheater. First boyfriend ko sis nag cheat sakin. Sobrang sakit talaga nung mga araw na yun. Sobrang sakit pag yung partner mo nag cheat sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely it hurt friend. It's difficult to unwind especially when our beloved partner attempt and done cheating on us. Hope you'll recover from that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now my friend. Thank you. Yes my friend the trust issue will exist if there's a cheating happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago