The figure I always miss

10 375
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Today I am reminded of the figure of a mother, for some reason when I see a mother leading her child on the road. He held the child's hand tightly with thousands of radiated love and protection that was so protective. At first, I didn't notice it. But at a glance, it turns out that there is something different about the child. The child is mentally retarded. Because there are many other children who are with their parents. So a realization like slapping me.

A mother. A mother never complains regardless of the circumstances and conditions of the child she was born with. They are even grateful and smile a thousand smiles. As if to say to the world, "O world, look at this amazing child of mine!"

We all know and all are aware of this and that there is no love for a human being (from among ordinary humans like us) that is greater than the love of a mother for her child (for a mother who still has a sane mind, of course).

Selfless, tireless, not caring about the physical and many other things. How many grains of rice have we eaten and it was made by Mother? How much is the 'price' of the food we eat and it's made by Mother? How grateful we are. We are too petty to just 'see' our Mother. The mother's love and the drops of her milk become a very close inner bond. Mother's love is intangible and rarely spoken. There was never a complaint from a mother. Although sometimes mothers have to give advice, all for the success of their children. The mother figure never gets tired of taking care of the household, and sometimes helps the father find a livelihood.

When we see that Mom is not what we expected, we say: "I want you to be greater", "I want you to understand me", "I want a wise and intelligent mother" and other words of complaint. However, do you realize that we are lucky to still have a mother no matter what the conditions are?

What do we know about something that Mom wants to give us the best thing she thinks is good? What do we know about Mother's tender heart when we hear our complaints? Even though Moms are not perfect, they will always try to be perfect. Work hard to educate us from childhood with limited knowledge. Cultivate your brain when you don't have money to just shop and cook.

It is the mother who conceives, weans, feeds, bathes, between life and death during childbirth. Always first and last for the sake of the family.

Is still petty. Let's see what about those who no longer have a mother? Who always hopes to meet Mom only in a dream? Or meet someday in His beautiful Heaven.

How well do we know our mother? Maybe just a little. We don't know so much about him yet.

However, this does not revolve around the words of Mother alone, whoever it is Father, Aunt, Uncle, Brother, foster mother, or someone who is willing to take care of us. There will be no comparable value if it can be judged or wants to be repaid. Not again no. They gain experience from traveling and work hard to get to where they want to go (beloved family). They are like our feet to step in through the harsh aisles of life. They are always there for us when we are upset, restless, and restless. And also they are enlighteners in our dark times.

Loving them is not meant to be an expert in worship, because that is the right for everything they get from us as people they always love.

---

18
$ 13.06
$ 12.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I do not believe in Fairies or Angeles but whenever I see my mother my heart always push me forward to believe in Angeles. Mother is the only person who can sacrifice her life for the sake of her children, they feed their children by starving their own, mother can do everything which she believes that this can help her child. Mother is the best and greatest blessing among all. I must say that this particular article has the ability to make someone cry.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You wrote so nice about mothers, especially for me, who has been away from her mother for several months, and my heart flies for her, God bless all mothers, their absence destroys a family, a person without a mother is like a bird without wings...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truly mothers are superwomen. No body can love you the way your mother loves you. Anything she does, is for your own good. O always believe that my mother's blessings keep me going

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This got some emotions stirring up. If you have a mother you're one of the luckiest people in this world. Do not take her for granted.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mother, The only person we can rely on earth. A person to whom we can share our happiness, sadness, happenings may be good or bad.... the only person who listens to us patiently when in need. Do good for her and expect Jannah. A wonderful write-up sir.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Owww I am very touch, my eyes have water now. I just finished reading and I didn't notice that. That is very true. Mother's love is the greatest.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A hug from me dear. You just made me cry. It touched deep of my heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your writing touched my heart. Mother is the greatest person in the world. Just like you, I miss this hand very much now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Since I suddenly lost my father, I have an empty space in my soul and nothing will ever be the same again. We are happy while our parents are alive.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As my Prophet (SAV) said; Heaven is under the feet of mothers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago