The color of love

4 539
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

When asked, "What is the color of love?" What is your answer? Red? Pink? Orange? Purple? Yellow? Green? Light Blue? Black? White? or CMWK / RGB. 🤣

Image by 2023852 from Pixabay 

I don't know why I want to write something that has actually been made or written by other people about the color of love. What if we talk about love, it's like remembering good memories and wanting to feel again the condition of how it feels to fall in love again. Hmmm.... feels so cold at the moment. 😋

Back on the track, then I remembered the old Boys II Man song, The Color of Love. In the lyrics, they state the meaning of color with truth so that it colors the heart like the color of a rainbow.

In my opinion, I don't know what color love is. Maybe now I want to give the color of love like white? White, just white. On white, any color, as subtle and subtle as it may be, is sure to stand out clearly. So it can be said if love is colored then it depends on the angle of the condition of the situation that is experiencing the feeling of love. Although various things can be identified with the formation of colors, love will always be vague and different.

Red can be identified with affection in love, but it can also symbolize an emotional state. Well, if the love that is present produces emotions such as anger, or mistakes, what color will it be for those who experience it? Then what about pink, pink, blue, purple, black or others. Can color show or explain the condition of true love or is it just an illusion?

It seems that it is only a metaphor for the literary language of the meaning of love. Because love is full of feelings that are present in the heart. So it will be difficult to put the right color for each condition of love itself. Because love is so attached to feelings that can make the soul swell. Like a calm ocean, which suddenly can rumble in an indefinite wave of direction when a storm wind blows.

And maybe the color of love will change depending on the conditions that occur at the time that love hits.

-===-

28
$ 15.18
$ 14.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Black. Definitely black.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The week I first became a member of the Read.cash site, I shared my thoughts on this subject with the same title. I remembered those moments while reading. I remember taking the colors one by one. Even though the title is the same, it was enjoyable to read the thoughts about the color of love as the ideas will change.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is no definite color of love. To me love is like the seven colors of the colorful rainbow.

My favorite My favorite colors are black and white. I do not associate love with any particular color.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think love is blind.There is no special colour in love. It’s my personal opinion my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago