Music is a part of Our Life

7 377
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Music in a variety of soul chants. In each of the different tones, self-expression will be the attitude and human nature in every condition that is happening. Soft, Relaxed, Normal, Fast, Loud, Frenetic, until it's not clear the pattern is created from the past to the present. Its development also follows the times like the others. From the existence that is only produced by a variety of sounds that cannot be called musical instruments, progress to the creation of musical instruments and continues to evolve to the existence of technology.

Music lovers are so diverse too. From ordinary, liking, to the point of fanaticism. Creating different spaces and types of music. From local music, Classical, Pop, Rock, Metal, Rap, Punk, Grunge, Jazz, Blues, Country, Techno, and many more types. All of them have the characteristics of different tones and the uniqueness of each type that has existed and is recognized by the community to date.

Differences and developments continue to follow the times and seem appropriate to have their respective communities. Regardless of age, music is liked by everyone. From children to adults. As a basic ingredient for self-entertainers to feel the existence of feelings that are happening, as well as to relieve boredom. Music is created as a complement to human existence which can be said to be feelings. Created by talented people who have an artistic soul and the advantage of a good voice to be heard by others.

The combination of the sound of objects is referred to as musical instruments with various human voices. From low vocal levels, high, heavy, light, and other characters. Unite creates a chant in a song that is combined with lyrics that are created such as poetry or prose to convey one's feelings. All of the words of art are fused and art is indeed very closely related to the soul and feelings. Everything that is created seems to give meaning and the existence of the person who created it.

Music produces a tone and a song that can have a big impact on the listener. The pain of music can express the existence of a person's self when listening to it. Giving chants as a soul sedative. In the words of anxiety, celebration, opening, falling in love, sadness, happiness, all things can be represented and represented by music. Until the word oration of rejection or movement of the rebellious word of a system can be created by music.

The thing that we like most about music is as a chant when the heart blooms with the word love. And also the existence when sadness hits us. Everyone used to do this and used to use music as a friend who was heard beyond anything else. As a consolation to make an existence that is blooming even more flowery, or a sedative when sadness hits. Sometimes it makes us able to forget about the heavy burden of life that is being hit. Until it can make us sleep when we hear it. Until we can ignore the word world when we are immersed in the beauty or pleasure of the music we are listening to.

Are there people or individuals who don't like music? It could be because the existence, conditions, situations, as well as the nature and understanding of humans, are so diverse and different. It's possible that there are, but it's only a handful. You could say not much.

But outside of individuals who don't like music, they don't want to question and analyze further about it even though it seems to make us curious, why?

Back to the word music and the strains of beauty that are produced and heard by every human being who feels or enjoys it. So great is the influence on human life without us knowing it. The daily life that we go through will certainly be passed by the music we listen to. Either intentionally or not. Because music does provide comfort for words that represent the existence of feelings of the human soul.

unsplash.com

For myself personally, I like various kinds of music which I still like to this day. Whether from local music or from abroad. The existence of music for me sometimes gives me various inspirations when the need strikes. So that it can awaken the spirit that was previously hit by boredom and laziness present. Creating a flow of self-inducing tones to do something if you are listening to or heard the strains of the existing music.

What about you is music gives you a quite unique experience in your life journey? Does music give you things that I didn't mention in this article? Of course, I'm sure there is and hopefully, it will give positive things to you and people who love music.

16
$ 15.99
$ 15.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 4
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

One time my daughters asked me to pick some old school music videos on YouTube for them to listen to. So I started searching and clicking. They seem to enjoy the music. But after a while they went to sleep. But by that time I was grooving! I stayed on YouTube for about 4 hours just listening to songs from back in my day. I had a great time! I shared some of the videos on Noise.Cash. Some of the folks from my generation on Noise.Cash really like my music choices. LOL. 😊💞

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like the sound of nature. The different notes the birds sing, the pace of the water and the music of the wind carried through the leaves of trees and plants. I like the crickets and croaks of frogs. I like the rain and the beat of the thunder. These are the music that give me peace.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What I honestly do like about music is the fact that it help lifts one spirit especially for all those who are broken at heart given life too many challenges which could either be health related issues, job losses, the loss of someone in death and many more. The beauty of music given the above points cannot be underestimated at all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Music brings healing to my being. It became my bestfriend when I have nobody else to run to. Music is very important for me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Music plays an important role in my life. Whatever my mood is, I listen to my favorite songs that blend well with my emotions, and that is so satisfying.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Music is a great companion for me especially when I'm sad. It is my way of expressing my self. Sometimes also when I'm mad, it helps me to relax.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love music because music can make me relieve when I'm stress. Relate this article from you. Keep posting and hope to read more in your next written article good day and goodluck. Keep safe too dear friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago