Crypto in March

10 546

In the midst of expressing aspirations so that crypto can be used as a means of payment, there is slightly unpleasant news from one of the countries in Asia that have issued a policy that Thailand prohibits the use of crypto as a means of payment. And the rules according to sources obtained will take effect from April 1, 2022, and business operators are given 30 days to follow these regulations.

Image by Sergei Tokmakov Terms.Law from Pixabay 

A piece of unpleasant news for crypto creators, of course, because even though it has only been a few days we have received good news about the condition of another region, namely St.Marteen, which will legalize Bitcoin Cash as a legal tender, on the one hand, prohibiting crypto issues as a means of payment. Although the decision is based on the policy of the Thai financial services authority to protect privacy, security, and money laundering. However, there is still a bit of leeway that will still be recognized as an asset.

Again, crypto is faced by its main enemy, namely the policies and conditions of the financial system, which is specially managed by the Bank. However, this does not seem to make a big impact on the condition of the crypto market, because along with this news, crypto is still showing the condition of no price pressure. If this happens, the pre-analysis sees that at the end of this month there will be a significant increase in potential. On the other hand, El-Salvador, which has legalized Bitcoin as a legal tender in its country, is also seeking support from Binance to assist in the widespread adoption of Bitcoin as a means of payment and the issue of plans to issue Bitcoin bonds.

Another good news from the crypto presence from other parts of the world is that Crypto.com is also taking part as the official sponsor of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar. Of course, this brings many advantages for users of the crypto.com platform in particular as well as users and crypto lovers in general.

The contradictions in recent weeks regarding the state of the crypto issue have really signaled the strength of how crypto has brought an ever greater impact on the economic existence of the world. Like the existence of war, cryptocurrencies also provide convenience for the conditions of civilians affected by the war in 2022, especially for Ukrainian citizens.

-===-

sources:

28
$ 15.71
$ 14.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 16
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The enemies of cryptocurrencies doesn't want to see cryptocurrencies shine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I have read it! Crypto.com is going to be the sponsor of FIFA world cup. Hope they'll get more exposure and advertisement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If it sponsor of FIFA world cup, it's good for Crypto. Hopefully this will be something good for cryptocurrency.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can't wait for world cup.. It'll be an amazing year for sure

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh that's too bad for Thailand. I hope they will still have a change of heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know. I think we've talked again before. Maybe a month ago. Maybe I'm wrong, though. Still, no matter if you were the same guy I talked or not, I would like to have a clear answer on how you managed to have 500% views more than the average on your posts consistently. That would be awesome to share this knowledge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't think this should be a problem for you. You currently have 497 views on your post of 1 day ago. So I think he got it the same way you got yours, or probably you've seeked help from him and have done what he does too. I mean no harm, just saying what I saw. Peace ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was never a problem for me. It is a question. I hope you understand why this is asked. I promoted my content in the right channels to reach these views (Twitter, Medium, Reddit) and have some followers that want to read it and recommend to others.

Was this really the same way? Want to find out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand your point. Even sometimes he gets more views than his number of subscribers. Even with your subscribers, it is Normal for you to get such. Thanks for enlightening me. 🤗🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. I think my writing is not good as yours, you are one of the best writers here. And I think it's not me because I rarely talk to someone I don't really know & my English is bad. I am happy to know you. u can DM me on Twitter or tele.

$ 0.00
2 years ago