Will Earning $1000 BCH get me a table at “Club1BCH”

7 56
Avatar for Alpher
Written by
3 years ago

My Bitcoin Cash goal for the year is to have not less than $1000 at the end of the year which is more than 1 BCH at the current price and will likely give me a member spot at #Club1BCH. What if Bitcoin Cash (BCH) surges past $1000 and perhaps get to $30,000 as predicted by Marc before I could earn up to 1BCH? I will kiss joining 1BCH this year goodbye. I hope I can achieve having 1 BCH before the price surges to an ATH as it will be easier to achieve it at the current price.

The core members of the #Club1BCH have already surpassed the 1 BCH target and some are at 2BCH, 3BCH, and more. So they have already covered even if the price surges to $100,000, they will still have the 1BCH unless they chose to cash out.

#Club1BCH

“We started as a single drop that soon became a river.”

“We are aiming to reach the goal by supporting and inspiring each other. Together, we will achieve our goal!”

The members of the club aim to hold up to 1 BCH in their wallet and the goal of the club is for the core members who have already surpassed this feat to inspire, encourage and support the new members and each other to reaching the goal. It’s like a family where every member supports and encourages each other to become the best version of themselves.

The Club1BCH was born from a post by @PVMihalache (founder), followed recognition and subsequent creation of a logo by @Eybyoung (Co-founder), which was quickly adopted as the club’s official logo.

The name of this club emphasizes the member’s dream of achieving the 1 BCH. Many may have a bigger goal like having 5 BCH. But the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step. So your BCH dream no matter how huge it is will always start from you achieving 1 BCH first. This journey is not one that you need to walk alone, you need to network with like-minded people who share similar interests, that’s where the #Club1BCH steps in. The members of the club will be there to support and encourage you through the journey in their own little way.

 The intent of this club is to help us get 1 BCH. The members follow each other, tip, comment as well as upvote the posts of its members. This little support from the members can help improve the visibility of your post as well as recognition from Rusty the bot, which in turn leads to loads of tips.

There are a few rules its members will have to adhere to, read more here.

My 1 BCH Journey

I joined read.cash one month ago, and I have earned close to $100. But I have spent most of it on tips, the #BCHTreasureHunt, and purchasing valentine gifts for my family. Currently, I have only $15 in my BCH wallet and Hodl mode has been turned on. I plan to hold most of my BCH earnings from read.cash and other platforms. And if possible, I will purchase some Bitcoin cash during the dip.

I have not earned Bitcoin cash in the last four days because I have not been active on the platform. My last post was more than 4 days ago. It was not intentional, I have been ill. I had to take some time off to take care of myself. Now I’m better and ready to get busy in here. The plan is to be active and publish consistently to improve my weekly earning. If I can publish an article a day or every other day, it will improve my chances of earning more from the bot as well as other users.

The #Club1BCH Family

The #Club1BCH Family comprises the following users and many more to come:

@PVMihalache @Eybyoung  @tired_momma @Crypto_Politics  @CryptoSorted  @Eirolfeam2   @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 @Carabageac94  @youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @CryptoWordsmith  @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie  @Anabiya

I’m aware that earning 1 BCH won’t come in a day or month; it will surely take some time. And I’m ready and willing to work hard to achieve the goal. Every cent matters in the journey to 1 BCH. I can do with all the help and support I can get from the #Club1BCH

13
$ 4.77
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 3
Sponsors of Alpher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alpher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm also a one-month-old member of this platform and I was getting a good response from the robot. But since last week the robot is not visiting my articles. And now it seems that I can't achieve this goal. I'm worried. I don't know what's wrong with my account. Anyway Good Luck dude. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Club1BCH Is a group of people who are ambitious to pursue their goals, all can join in, we just need to support and participate in their goals, It already shows that we are in that #Club1BCH environment, so if you want to collect 1 BCH this year then you are with them.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck to that Alpher, let's aim this goal together. Let's get it eyyh 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to earn 1 BCH to be recognised as a "member" you just have to appreciate the BCH value. The idea is all about earning and using BCH for what is supposed to do... the p2p payment method. You are part of the concept of Club1BCH by actions not by having your name on the list, as they are just people with who I engaged more and I know better. Your work is appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't reached 1BCH yet but little by little, and fueled by the passionate people behind the Club 1BCH, I will get my first 1BCH soon! 💪🏻 Glad you're back! Hope you're fully recovered now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck, hope u will reach your goal :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago