You like this? or that?

4 16
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Filipino, Mind
Date: November 20, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings my ever-supportive, striking, and lovely readers on Read.Cash!

In case no one has told you today, you are doing well dear, and I’m proud of you! Just keep on grinding and may you never lose the burning desire to achieve your dreams and aspirations in life. Be always at your best and never let anyone dull your sparkle. You are loved, always remember that!


Anyways, nothing special happened today. As usual, I did work on my Field Study 1 modules. As a result, I couldn’t think of a personal topic to write about. Good thing, I happened to come across two weeks ago one of the interesting blog entries of @Athaliah entitled, “This or That Questions.” Since this type of question enables my mind to function, I’ll try to answer all the questions I personally picked.


By the way, if you haven’t read my previous article, here’s the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/ideal-parents-aaa7cb26


Let’s get started!

1. Facebook or Twitter?

Honestly, I have an account of these two social networking sites, however, If I were to choose between the two, I would rather choose Facebook. I’ve been a user on this platform for almost 10 years. This platform has become my source of entertainment. This platform never fails to amaze me. In addition, I like Facebook over Twitter, provided that on Twitter I can’t relate to the people there and the platform is kind of boring to me. After all, we all have different preferences.

2. Book or e-book?

I don’t know why, but I like the smell of books may it be old or new. It’s kind of addictive. So, I’ll choose book than e-book. Actually, I started to read books at my own will when the lock-down happened.

3. Working alone or in a group?

To tell you straightforwardly, I desire to work alone because as much as possible, I don’t want to have a conflict with someone (classmate) just because we have different thoughts. Working alone enables me to manage the things that I want to realize. Likewise, I can say that I’m an independent learner.

4. Coffee or tea?

Without a second thought, it’s coffee for me. Truth be told, I drink coffee thrice a day. It’s like I’m addicted to coffee. I believe no one can defeat coffee.

5. Hot or cold?

This question is way too broad, but I’ll choose hot because I can’t resist drinking hot water. Lol

6. Dogs or cats?

I like dogs not because they are considered man’s best friend, but I just like how they are so loyal and adorable. I like dogs provided that I can seem to determine their emotions but with cats, nah I’m afraid of cats. It’s like their emotions are unpredictable.

7. Singing or dancing?

I know how to sing and dance, but I prefer singing rather than dancing for the reason that feel more confident when singing than dancing. If you asked me, I used to join singing contest before when I was young. Singing has always been my favorite talent. Besides, I’m a choir member in our university. One of the best moments I have as a choir member is when we got the chance to serenade cancer patients in the hospital. It was an honor for me tho.

8. Captain America or Iron Man?

Captain America is my bias superhero. I admire how selfless he is. He is not afraid to sacrifice his life just to protect the people from danger. He has gone through in life before he becomes a hero.

9. New York City or Los Angeles?

I would love to go to New York. I want to visit some of the world’s finest museums and art galleries. Not only that, but I want as well to watch theatrical plays. I want to explore the so-called 'city that never sleeps.'

10. A hug or a kiss?

I prefer a hug. When someone hugs us, we can’t deny the fact that it gives us solace. It makes us feel warm and loved.

11. College or High School?

It’s high school for me considering that I only have few good memories in college. Besides, COVID-19 took away my college life. I would have to say that my college life is worst.

12. Family or Friends?

Family is the main source of my strength. Family is my everything. Indeed, friends can also be considered a family but because I have to choose between the two, it would be my biological family. 😁

13. Mountain area or beach area?

I would love to wake up in the morning seeing the view of the beach. So, I would choose beach area. I don’t like the mountain area because I’m afraid of snakes, and I’m afraid that I will encounter people like in the Wrong Turn movies. Lol.

14. Infinite free time or money?

I will choose the latter. Even though money can only buy temporary happiness, I would love to accept it because with money you can provide the needs and wants of your family. With money, you can experience all the enjoying things in life. We don’t know when are we going to be leaving in this world for good. With that said, it is crucial to do the things you desire to experience. Indeed, we should live life to the fullest.


Closing Thoughts 💡

These are the 'This or That' questions that I dared to answer. If you want to answer these kinds of questions, here's the link. ⤵

https://icebreakerquestions.info/this-or-that/


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors 😘💞


Hey! Thanks for dropping by! I hope your all safe and sound! 💕

5
$ 3.57
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Filipino, Mind

Comments

Mas bet ko Twitter hehe. It is a straightforward social media platform. May Facebook ako dati pero 3 years nang wala. Sobrang gulo na ng Facebook. Ngayon meron nang marketplace, dating, etc. It is just not for me I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great justice to the answers. I will also pick sea area because of the natural breeze.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I'll choose dog over cats I love dogssss. And as for kiss and hug - I WANT BOTH 🤗😚😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow those questions are great friend i would love to answer it also. Hahhahah you did take a coffee thrice a day? Haha not no one can defeat coffee but no one can defeat you hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago