What I learned today

7 26
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: November 17, 2021
Writer:AlphaCron

Hey what's up my lovely readers on Read.Cash!

Gladly this morning, I was able to read at least 20 blog entries. It has been a while since the last time I've interacted with you here due to some matters that I need to carry out. I just hope by evening, I will have the time to read atleast 15 blog entries. Apart from that, I was able to touch my modules. Part of my Field Study module is to forge an intervention plan. Since my cooperating teacher was very busy doing grades for her students, I cannot afford to distract her. I understand how tedious and critical this process. Having that said, I should find ways on how to make it.

It is embedded in the module that we should create an intervention plan regarding on how to motivate learners. To be honest, I have no idea as to how this plan 'thingy'should be done or created. Having no choice, I did visit google and search how to create an intervention plan for students.

Of course, in order to create an intervention plan, it is imperative that you should first understand what you're going to do. And so, I've found that intervention plan serves as a guide (organized guide) for teachers in order for them to focus those concerns they want to give solution. Without a doubt, teachers do know the issues of their students in terms of their participation in class and their motivation to learn the course materials. With that said, it is crucial for teachers to create an intervention plan (also termed as action plan).

I've discovered that embedded in the plan are the objectives (the things you desire to implement), strategies & activities (the actions in order for your objectives to be realized), time frame (how long are you going to implement the strategies & activities in order to better achieve the objectives), person /s involve (the people who are involved in the intervention), and the expected output (the outcome you desire to achieve).

I believe we can make our own intervention plan. Let's say for example, one of your objectives is to improve your writing skills, of course you need to seek for strategies or activities that can realized your objectives. So your strategy is to join on Read.Cash. Since one of the main goals on this platform is to write blog entries, this will serve as your task. Moreover, in order for you to improve your skills in writing even more, it is crucial that you set a time frame. Let's say you want to write articles every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday only. So, you did set a time frame.

Furthermore, when it comes to the person involve, it is you and the writers on this platform are involved. Thus, the creator of the platform. As for the expected output, for sure, you will be accustomed to writing blog entries and at the same time you get to improve your writing skills. Before, you felt like you couldn't write just one article, but now, it feels like one article is not enough to suffice your urge to write. (Char!)


Closing Thoughts💡

I'm quite amazed of myself considering that I was able to relate what I've learned in my module. I believe, when you desire to reach your goals in life, you need to find ways on how to achieve it. Having that said,'motivation' plays a vital role towards achieving our goals for the reason that when we keep our fire burning, we tend to change for the betterment of ourselves. There's no denying that motivation drives us to go forward with our goals. Motivation enables us to be clear with our goals.

Note: By the way, if you want to share your valuable insights regarding on this blog entry, please feel free to comment on the comment box section and I will be happy to entertain you.


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my fantastic sponsors! Please visit to their account and might as well subscribe to them. 💞


Thanks for dropping by dear! 😘💕 I hope you're all safe and sound. Lovelots from AlphaCron. 😉

10
$ 3.05
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 6
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Hirap magbasa ng maraming articles, sira narin mata ko. Ayos yan! Dami ng nababasa mo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we have to plan everything we get involved with, like readcash I have a specific time I do write my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, if you want to learn something, you'll have to practice it before you'll be perfect. Using Read.cash as exam is a very good, one can start from little and before you know it, you'll become expert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job buddy, don't lose this routine. Take a rest too, have a good night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, finding ways and strategies can improve your work to achieve your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayo Ate Garreth! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago