What happened to Friday?

7 20
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: December 10, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

What’s up dear readers on this platform!

Today is Friday, and yet I am so busy the whole morning and afternoon combatting with my modules. Today is supposed to be my stress-free day, however, I couldn’t help myself but use this as an opportunity to get in touched with my Field Study 2. I wasn’t able to mind this subject provided that I’m focusing on the other subject which is the Field Study 1. By the way these subjects are only exclusive to education students.

There’s no denying that Christmas is just around the corner, and so are my academic endeavors this semester. I still have a lot on my plate, but I’m getting there. As much as I want to use my spare time reading blog entries and at the same time interacting with you all here, however I needed to utilize it so that I could get ahead of the deadline. I must push myself beyond. With that being said, please forgive AlphaCron. I promise to make up with you all here once I have all the time in the world. Chour! Hahaha

I couldn’t begin to imagine that I was in the Internet Café for 7 hours facing the harmful radiation I could possibly get, but I have no choice but to deal with it because it’s a must. Thus, I can’t afford to fail this semester. I’m way too close to graduating so having that said, there’s no room for me to complain about my situation at this moment of time. I may be facing with a lot of challenges this year, but I will confidently overcome it for I know that there’s a Supreme Being who’s with me throughout my life’s journey in this world. Likewise, I know He will never leave me nor forsake me.

Not only that, but I will never underestimate Him for I know that His plans are much better compare to mine. I just have to let Him be the author of my life. Undeniably, even though there are a lot of prominent writers in the world, nothing beats God when it comes to writing. His works are meticulously designed. Having that said, we are just second best.

On the contrary, just this afternoon at around 5 pm, I decided to go to a barber shop. It has been almost 3 months since the last time I had my hair cut. The reason why I intended to cut my hair is because I'm going to have my teaching demonstration next week. And so, it is important that I should look presentable to my students. I should look like a teacher. Honestly, I'm kind of nervous about this teaching demo thingy, although it was not my first time doing it. I guess my emotions are valid, but I should be confident. Be that as it may, I just hope that I would be able to manage a virtual classroom. Anyways, I know I can do this thing.

captured by AlphaCron
It's me AlphaCron 😁❣

Does my hair suit me well? To be honest, I really do like the outcome of my hair. It's like I look like a 17-year-old boy here (I hope you agree with me as well). Hahaha. Good thing the barber was able to get my instructions tho. He really is a patient and kind person. He knows how to entertain his customers by talking to them to not feel an awkward atmosphere.


Closing Thoughts 💡

I think I'll end my blog here. Thank you for dropping by. I just hope that you had ended your Friday being productive. Always choose to be a productive person. Procrastination brings nothing but trouble to us. Thus, it only makes us become lazy individuals.


Hey dear! If you haven't read my previous article entitled, "Thoughts on these words," then might as well consider reading this by clicking this link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/thoughts-on-these-words-c70ed72a


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My beloved and amazing sponsors. Sorry for not being able to visit your articles. I promise to make up with all of you. 😘💕


Lead Image: unsplash.com


5
$ 3.80
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Yes naman, as long as you trust him everything wilk be okay in the end. Bat ganon? You're a boy pero mas maganda kapa sakin 🥺 bagay sayo ang gupit mo bata pero mas bet ko yong long hair nagmukukha kang Oppa sa sokor. Pero Mas nagmukha kang bata dito infairness 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero bakit feeling ko pag mataas yung buhok is ang stressful kung tingnan? Hahaha 😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya bat naman naging stressful un hahaga, feeling mo lang yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh so cute you are alpha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment Lovely. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look cute my Gee, I just have my hair cut today too😊😊. I wish you success in your teaching assignment .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Gee. 💙 I hope your doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago