Was it "May" worst month?

8 26
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: June 3, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Hey folks! What's up?

I'm back with another blog! This is my second blog for the month of June since I skipped to publish a blog yesterday not knowing that it was my 8 months of stay on this platform. Anyway, congrats self for making this far. Honestly, I was torn between publishing a blog and interacting with my co-writers here, but I ended up doing the latter. Having said that, I was able to read and comment at least 15 articles yesterday.

Upon doing it, I felt a sense of relief considering that I haven't done this routine for quite a long time already. I just missed visiting all of your note-worthy blogs guys. If only I have the luxury of time to read more blogs just to catch up what I missed, I would definitely do it. However, there are things that we can't just set aside. Besides, we can't just focus on one task because that would make us unproductive.


Haven't read my recent blog? If not, then here's the link. I hope you'll consider reading this blog as well.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/so-whats-the-plan-bd154163


The content of my blog today will be about looking back my performance last month. And so, without further ado, let's get started!

My May Performance


1. Subscribers

I didn't expect much regarding this aspect considering the fact I seldom interact in this platform last month. In spite of that, I was able to gain 3 subscribers. So, from 117, it becomes 120. Still, I'm thankful to my 3 new subscribers. My sincere gratitude to each one of you.

2. Blog entries

I was only able to publish 8 blog entries. It's quite saddening because I did manage to skip almost 20 blog entries. I could've published at least 15 blog entries, but I failed to achieve it. Despite that, I still deserve to congratulate myself for this little achievement. Hopefully, I could publish more blogs in the future.

3. Earnings

As for this performance, I was overwhelmed of my earnings last month. Although I only published 8 blog entries, I was still able to earn almost $30. Be that as it may, what concerns me is that I didn't feel like I earned this sum of money because of the status of BCH. Perhaps, I'll be hodling it for a while.

Closing Thoughts

I must say that I exhibited the worst performance last month, and obviously I'm not satisfied. The damage has been done and all I can do right now is just move on. Although the previous month made me think of ending my journey here on Read.Cash, but I know myself that all the negative thoughts I'm thinking will just disappear into thin air. I know that it's just a temporary feeling and that I can overcome it eventually. Well, I just did!

Despite the challenges that I had confronted last month, I'm still grateful for the little things that I achieved here. Achieving a little success is still a success. What matters is that you still have that burning passion and eagerness within you.


That's it folks, thanks for dropping by! Hope you're having a great time today. Anyway, keep an eye out for my next blog!

Lead image: unsplash. com

6
$ 3.64
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Still a good earning for last month .. dimo na mapupulot yan sa labas kaya .. that's why thankful parin ako kahit konti lang kita ko since sa dalawang burol na naganap samin..huhu ...Congrats pala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo congrats pa rin sa naachieve mo last mont. Naway magkaroon ka na nang mas maramihn time this time. fightuuuu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully Ate Ruffs, I missed my old self huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats .. road to 1 year kana .. more achievements pa for you 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @Dawn! Sana talaga magtagal ako di to. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course hehe habang may read.cash pa, sulat lang tayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are good and hardworking writer my friend! Don't be discourage at your earning but write with passion. Wish you good luck for the June

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the positive words dear! I appreciate you commenting my blog. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago