My What Ifs

12 24
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: My own, Mind, Freewriting
Date: November 12, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

Hey what's up my dear readers on this platform!

Today is Friday which marks the end of the weekdays. Last night, even though I slept late, I said to myself that I would wake up at 6:45 in the morning. So, I did set the alarm at that particular time. However, I failed. The reason why is that I was not able to hear the alarm. My brother turned off my alarm without me knowing. He already heard my alarm but me who set it has no idea. So, as a result, I woke up at around 9:30 am. I'm quite upset considering that I'm almost 3 hours late. Having that said, It's like I lost my energy to start my day. My concentration level is at around 50%, and I can't think of a good topic to write about.

Be that as it may, after minutes of contemplation, I was able to think of an interesting topic. I managed to remember that 3 days ago, I came across with this particular blog entry of my sponsor @yhanne entitled, "What If Questions Answered." I'm kind of interested of her blog entry as I'm also fond of answering questions.

If you want to try, here's the link ⬇

https://www.mantelligence.com/what-if-questions

And so, I would like to answer some of those. With that said, let's cut the crap and let's head directly to the main topic of this blog entry!


If I were to go to the moon, what will I gain after going there? Would I really want to risk myself just for this opportunity? Just seeing the moon shining brightly in the sky at night would be enough for me. I don't know, but I feel like If I go to the moon, it would be overwhelmingly scary. I guess, the looks more beautiful if it is seen from afar. On one hand, I don't want to risk this precious life of mine for something that doesn't concern me in the first place.



I would like to move to the USA. I guess most of you here, if not all, desires to go to in that country. Furthermore, I would want to experience the seasons there. Not only that, but I want to experience the school life there. Since, the USA is considered as a developed country, I want to experience the privileges they provide for their citizens. I want my life to be more comfortable and stable.


Well, I would be very glad considering that I'm loving what I'm perceiving. Even though what I'm experiencing is pure hallucination caused by inhaling oxygen, at least what I see makes me feel happy. I want to hallucinate forever if all I can see is all the good side of life.

If I could invite 4 famous people to dinner, I would choose Ariana Grande, Lalisa Manoban, Lea Salonga, and Angelina Jolie. I'm a fan of them and I would really make use of my time talking to them while enjoying our dinner. I would have to say that they are all empowered women who are worthy of admiration.

There's no problem with not being able to drink coffee during coffee break because I could drink coffee whenever I want. Actually, I used to drink coffee 3 times or more than that in a day. Before, I used to drink 3 in 1 coffee with sugar, but now, I drink strong black coffee without sugar added. I discover from someone that drinking black coffee without sugar is beneficial for weight loss. Having that said, I never drink 3 in 1 coffee for the last seven months.


Closing Thoughts💡

These are some of the interesting questions I've picked. With that said, If you want to comment this blog entry of mine, then just feel free to comment on the comment box section. It's my pleasure to be answering your comments. 😘


My beloved sponsors 😘❣

Wishing you the best of health and more blessings and opportunities to come in your life!


You who's reading this blog entry, I'd like to say thank you for dropping by! Hope you're all safe and sound. 😘💕 May you never give up! Just keep on grinding!

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.51
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: My own, Mind, Freewriting

Comments

I will choose to live in Iceland if ever I got the chance to live in abroad..😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kita jung taga pilipinas muadto jud ta sa nasud nga naay snow hahaha. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love Lisa Manoban. Lalisa love me lalisa love me🎶 Kindly tell me kapag natuloy ha, sisilip lang ako kay Lisa😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah wag kang sumilip sponsor, sumali ka nalng samin. 😁 She's just so astig, beautiful, and the best dancer I've ever known. 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! the best talaga sya, dream ko sya makita in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angelina Jolie??? Omo, I am a fan of her since my high school days. Isama mo ko sa dinner nyo pag natuloy, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leah Salonga? I mean, okay Miss Saigon tas pakantahin sila ng sama sama ano UwU

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes yes!!! I admire these women so much. As for Lea Salonga, walang kupas talaga. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go to new zealand to witness the aurora borealis in personal. Huhu that's my greatest dream ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you get to achieve your dream brother! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to move to Japan or retire there. They are like ahead of time so futuristic. And I will eat all the ramen that I want hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would also want to go to Japan as well. To be honest, hindi pako nakakain ng Ramen. Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago