I'm on Chapter 4: Another milestone fulfilled

2 18
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 2, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warmest greetings, my Read.Cash family!!!

We're you able to enjoy the second day of February? If not, then here's a positive quote from Alice Morse Earl to make you feel better. :)

"Every day may not be good...but there is something good in every day."


Haven't read my previous blog entitled, "January Goals:Achieved or Not?" then let me provide with a link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/january-goals-achieved-or-not-84579829


Today; February 2, 2022, I achieved another milestone in life. You want to know what that milestones is? Well, I'm on Chapter 4 today!

Didn't you get it yet? Okay okay, let me tell you it straightforwardly. Today marks my 4th month here on Read Cash! Yay! Are you happy for me? I hope you are. I can't deny that I'm on cloud nine right now.

Without a doubt, I am stepping into a new chapter of my life as a blogger (wow amfeeling lol) in this amazing platform called Read.Cash. My journey here wouldn't be possible if not for @Sequoia. This amazing woman pushed me to come out of my comfort zone, and here I am right now, contributing something I thought I could never do. And for that I say, thank you Seq for giving me the opportunity to be part of this amazing community of talented, unique, and diverse writers.

My 4 months of stay here is indeed worthwhile. I never regretted joining this platform because I can't deny the fact that I did improve my skill in writing. Before, it's difficult for me to write something because I was accustomed to write only when it is a school task, but now I can say that I am improving every single day. Certainly, through this platform, I got to unlock the other version of me.

I agree to the statement of Dani Jorgensen that writing is some sort of a journey of self-discovery provided that through writing, we get to discover ourselves; we get discover our potentials that for sure can create a remarkable impact to us.

I believe that we all can make a difference in this world. It's just a matter of pushing yourselves beyond limits. If want to learn a skill, then pursue it because you will never know what you are capable of doing if you will not going to try. Unleash the potential within you!


To celebrate this milestone, I decided to treat myself by purchasing this chocolate chiffon cake.

I forgot to put my pseudonym
Yummy <3

Closing Thoughts

May we always remind ourselves to use our skills not just only to inspire other people but above all, to glorify the Supreme Being who gave us with this gift skills because if it were not for Him, we are nothing. What we have acquired is all because of His grace and mercy. Big thanks to Him because we exist in this world.

Anyways, allow me to conclude this blog with a prayer written by Fr. Ronald Rey Penilla Espartinez, SVD.


That's it for today! Hoping that you have gained something from me today. Thanks for dropping by and see you on my next blog.

Lots of love from AlphaCron<3


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

These people have been part of my journey on this platform. And so, if you want them to be part of your journey here, then please do subscribe to their accounts and might as well read their inspiring blogs.


Lead Image: unsplash.com

3
$ 1.47
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Hala oiii, iba rajud ni si mayor ay may pa cakeee! No worries mayoorrr. I am glad kay nag salig pud kas akoa. Congratulations sa bag ong bulan na sab drea sa read.cash. More months and BCH paju satung tanan. Salamat sa new words nga akong na learn sa imuha hhaha.a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ato pud na time Seq kay nag crave jud kog cake. So ayun napabili jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago