I'm feeling happy and at the same time I'm disappointed

36 59
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago

Blog no.1

Published, March 15, 2023
13:50 Philippine time 
Writing by: ally3

Hello everyone, how's everyone here? I hope all of you are okay, I'm super thankful and happy because finally, the read cash is back, I know all of us are happy not only me but all of us here,

But in reality, if there is happiness there is also sadness, I'm the type of person that ready to help if someone needs my help, and once I promise to the person I tried my very best to fulfill that promise, I want to help other people without any doubt, but one thing I hate the most I don't like someone makes a promise and ended nothing, and someone who lies, I'm understanding person also, sweet friend, etc. But once my trust is broken I'm sorry I don't trust you anymore,(wow ang taas ng introduction ko lol)

I'm disappointed:

I'm disappointed right now, I felt sad, I think it's about time to choose people who give you trust, anyway, last month 2 people come closer to me they ask me if I have money, and I ask them why? They told me they want to borrow money from me because they don't have enough money to pay their bills such as electricity and water bills, I felt pity for them that time, and without any hesitation, I give money they need, then they promise me to pay their dept After 2 months, but after 2 months they apologize because they can't pay to me to a certain amount, and I waited for another 2 months again how sad right?

Only Bisaya knows lol

Only Bisaya knows, (lol) they borrowed money in that certain amount and I give them, not only the money but for the trust, but now they broke my trust, even the small explanation I didn't hear from them, only their neighborhood told me about the real situation, I think more than $200 accumulated amount that I give to them, 10,700 pesos in Philippine money, I am sad not only for the money and also for the trust I give, (I am sorry for this kind of blog) I just want to express my feelings here, I don't want to open up this kind of topic to the other platform most especially in Facebook, ( you know already what I mean)

Anyway thank you for this platform because we are free to share our feelings and emotions here without any hesitation, special thanks to my 8 subscribers, and last but not the list other special thanks to the person who build this beautiful platform the read. cash to help so many less fortunate people like me, thank you, everyone, God loves us.

Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.45
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

First of all, welcome to readcash madam. Not sure if you were here before but either way, everyone is glad for the bot's return keeping the platform alive once again.

What disappoints me much is not just the monetary obligation from the borrowers but the amount of trust we put into them and end up failing you. We have the purest intentions of helping them but in return, they take you for granted.

Nice unta kaayo sa feeling ba nga you became an instrument of resolving their problems pero gi take advantage ra diay nila imong kaayo. That doesn't only apply to money madam but also to relationships. Maong grabe gyud akong trust issues lately. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear jeaneth, salamat sa pagvisit and support as well, bisaya man pud d I kah sis no? Hehe, pero anyway lisod na kaau mosalig karon nga panahona sis wui, naghatag ka ug pagsalig pero gisayang lang nila, makahadlok na gyud baya ang mosalig.

Lisod na gyud baya ibalik ang pagsalig sa usa ka tao once nga mawala na sis,makaguol lang gyud, ahm ivisit pud tka sis, see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, daghan ta bisaya dri sissy. I noticed you commenting on alice's article so I visited you after.

Maong di ngyud ko mo dali og salig sa mga tao sis. They made me who I am today and I learned my lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, mao gyud sis, kai ang ubang tao maau lang nimu kung maka benefits pa sila, not all but mostly gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The ups and downs of life. We all struggle and we put trust in others just for them to tear us apart. I'm not saying all but a few.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right sir, but it's very difficult to give trust to people who don't give value to your word, anyway sir, thank you so much for the support, I owe you, our Almighty God bless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on this platform , I hope this platform will compensate all the loses. I am looking forward to your success and I pray that the person who took debt will give you back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there are some people who do this to those from whom they borrow money, but I think this is totally wrong, they should be telling the truth and asking for a specific time.. I am disappointed too, but don't worry man, this time tells everyone, what kind of problems one can face in being humans..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, maybe I encountered the wrong person, and next time I think twice b4 I decide, anyway thank you for the visit, I'm On my way to visit you also, see you there .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis be pahulma hihi Bitaw mao jud nay nakalisod sa atong pagkamaloloy-on kitay ma stress anang saad2 pero sige lang sis at least nakatabang ka nila og unta mobayad na sila toman sa ilang gisaad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, nahurot nag hulam sis wala pah gyuy namayad,hehe, bitaw sis dali raman unta ta maluoy ba pero namihasa napud kaau kai abi perme lang ko okay, bisan pungot na, haha, bitaw sis lamat sah support,bawi ko next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life if full of appointment and disappointment. Sometimes people will come kn your favor sometimes against you, that is just an example of reality sis, don't let your saddness overcome your joy sis stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you sis, but sometimes sadness affects us, anyway thank you for the visit sis, I owe you, I will visit you right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you chik, next time be mindful of the people who borrows you money. Others are faithful in returning but others wouldn't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you become mindful in letting others borrow your money. Someone borrowed money from me and it was

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, next time, thank you so much for the advice, anyway thank you for the visit, I visit you also, see u there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel shy due to this article, I am aiming to borrow some money for my thesis and I have no assurance if I can pay back it on specific time but I have no choice but to borrow however, I am determine to pay back cause I don't want to ruin a trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry I didn't intend to offend you, I just want to express my feelings here, I'm sorry again, but thank you to visit my article, and thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relate much ko ani ba..same rata dzai maka disappoint jud ang mga tawo nga di makamao maghuna2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah tinuod gyud ka dai gusto baya gyud ko motabang unta nia taas na kaau ug palugit akong gihatag pero wala gyud sila naghuna² ba, ako nalang maulaw gani maningil paita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga nangutang nako sis more than 3 years nalang wa jud bayari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kadugay napud d i ana sis wui, kita lage maluoi ta ug tao pero ang ending d i kita pa ang makaluluoi, kai ang uban impason naman lang sa awai, paita, maong sa sunod pilion nalang natu kanang humok mamayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi saon ta man ning dali rata malooy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, pero cge lang naara nila ang ginoo rai bahala nila gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao eampo nalang at least nakatabang ta nila sa panahon nga naglisud sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, syaro dli sila ma guilty,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know so many people n ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis,kaya mahirap talaga magtiwala ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui ginoo ko kadako ana nga kantidad sis ui. Buing ng gobyrno ai tpos dugay pa jud nabyarn. Sus sukad sukad wa jud ko utang nga wa nabayran ug di sd ko palautang sis ky e budget mn jud nko ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis wui, huhu, ako nalang gyud nag adjust sah tanan, para lang gyud mabayaran nila,huhu, pero salamat kaau sah support sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku yaw na jud pailad mski unsa mga drama sa kinabuhe ky maau RNA sa sugod ky wa pa mn kautang pg nahitabo na diha na jud sugod pero naa mn sd mga maau mamayad pero di sd lagi tanan sis.

Way sapayan sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis wui, ang kaluoy man gud naku maoi nagpasulabi, nia pagkahuman d i ako ang makaluluoi ba😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pag nang huwam ko nimo da hehe . Bitaw oy kung kwarta na gani hisgutan dae lisud gyud kaayu kay ang uban inig human maluwas sa ilang problema ma amnesia naman sa utang dili tanan pero kasagaran kaya be wise na gyud sa sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu, tinuod gyud kah dai wui, ahak baya kaau nagmahai gyud kaau ko ug daku lage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10,700 pesos is very hard to earn nowadays. If they only pay you little by little they may not be facing the problem of paying the whole amount. Be careful next time for trusting someone especially if there is money involved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis,kaya nakakadala na basta money na ang pag uusapan,salamat sa payo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago