Productive day

10 27
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello readcasher I hope you all have a great day. Today is the last Sunday of the month and I pray none of us will start and end the this new week with bad new, update and feelings.

I commented on @FarmGirl article early this morning by saying she has made are morning productive by doing some research to find some update about the site. So this make me think that what have I done? Or what will I do today?

While asking myself this questions I remember myself that I’m about to write another jamb ( joint admission matriculation board ) exam which am aiming higher score than Because. I registered for another jamb late last week and I wanted to write about how things go during the registration but unfortunately I couldn’t due to fatigue and Lack of electricity. There’re a lot of candidates that want to sit for jamb this year maybe x2 of last year.

I can’t imagine the crowd I met when I went for registration, I use about 5-6 hours during the registration process due to lager population. This year jamb is survival of the fittest.

So I had to make my day very productive by covering about 5 topics in two subjects that I will offer during my jamb examination although I’m offering 4 different subjects. I tried to read and understand 5 topics that’s in the syllabus of subjects that I’ll offer.

I’ve never read for straight 4 hours before but today I witnessed myself doing so today because my maximum hours of read is just 2 hours but today is very much productive that I double my maximum hours and i understand what I read to the fullest because I read the topics with happy and determination. Jamb isn’t that difficult nor too easy it’s examination that use to check how a student is qualified technically and academically for a university based in their screening points or cut off mark.

English is one my hardest subjects, I won’t say I hate English because it the number 1 most use language in the world. English is the subject I’ve had my lowest score in jamb. But yet I haven’t find solutions to it but I’ll give it my best this time. English is the most useful language in the world and I’ll try to be patient and confident to overcome this my set-back in English.

Although I’m still expecting admission from the university I choose before and I’m still hoping and at the same time I’m preparing for another jamb. If incidentally I didn’t got admission from that I’ll put my very best to prepare for this year jamb fully.

I heard to write something today that’s why I decided to write about my productive day.

Thanks for reading 🤝❤️💙

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.21
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The stress of registering for jamb again is the main reason why I always strive to come out with a high score, sometimes I spend a whole day because I was trying to register but luckily for me I have entered the university already 😆. Looks like we are opposite when it comes to jamb exam, you find English difficult but it's actually the simplest for me and I have the highest score there. I don't exactly like English (I prefer biology) but it just come easily to me 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it’s my hardest but I’m trying help my self so that I can get high score.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you success in the upcoming jamb. Just have faith... BTW, is the registration still on?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No the registration closed last week Saturday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proper preparation will surely yield good results. You need to prepare yourself now to fly out in colors after the exam. I wish you the best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll try the best of my best. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exams should be prepared well. Questions are very easy if we are confidently ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that’s why I’m preparing from now even though my start start after two months to now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get the admission by God´s grace. Exams aren´t difficult though, but lack of preparation would make you think the questions are hard. All the best, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the prayer 🙏❤️I’ll try my best to get prepared from now although the exam start next two month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago