Girls turning the world down...

12 29
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

I’m about 3-4 days now boys and men have been saying “BERU OBINRIN” in my country which mean “FEAR GIRLS”. I know it might or definitely will sound some how to your heads as you’re reading this but trust fear girls, although not all but at least fear girls.

Screenshot of instablog9ja post from my Instagram page

I was scrolling on in Instagram page recently when I saw about two post from insta9ja on Instagram sayin the bad things girls are doing that I couldn’t imagine.

one of it was about a nurse who reportedly dumps are boyfriend who spent nearly 1 million naira to support her relocation to the United Kingdom. 🇬🇧

alots of people criticized the young man that why will he sponsor a girl that he has married to and they said sponsoring girls is at very high risk. That’s when I remember a woman not all woman oo a woman who dump her husband with 4 children because of a man richer than her husband. So I was thinking that regardless either you’ve get married or not does that mean you shouldn’t hurt someone who spent almost a million naira that you didn’t reject with feelings. I’m now getting more afraid of girls.

The boyfriend’s friend said the boyfriend always drove 4 hours to her side and yet she doesn’t always welcome him with water not to talk of food. And the most saddest part is that after she relocate to Uk she then told the guy that he doesn’t attract him anymore that she needs to concentrate on her career and most time the boy drove about for 4 hours to her place she goes out with another guy who doesn’t know how she gets to UK.

I feel pity for the guy honestly... it’s very sad to see what girls are turning the world into and in my country they said if you see a man bad ( who have hurt a girl) and snake you have to kill the man first and then go for the snake. I think they forgot that girls teach man how to be wicked.

Some woman might not make heaven maybe some man also but I know this particular lady will meet her nemesis. Omg how will the guy feel after maybe months or years together. She meet her own heartbreak in nearest future and that’s for sure.

Imagine a nurse that supposed to cure feelings is hurting feelings. Life shouldn’t be like this.

Now I think there’s nothing logical being in love. Most people have turned the world LOVE down to things that will hurt you unexpectedly. I’ll just advise both gender to sponsor yourself and focus on yourself more.

We have to be careful of love now that what I see about the new thing the world is turning into. Love is now the most dangerous weapon to weaken someone but physically and mentally.

LOVE HURT!! 😔

Thanks for reading

Image Credit: Both the lead image and image use during the article are not mine they are screenshot of instablog9ja post from my Instagram page.

I wants to use this medium to thank my sponsors and the ones who go through my last article. Thank you very much!

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.50
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's really sad and honestly there are also some woman here in my country who also dump a man because she found a richer man than his boyfriend. Love is totally risky. Weather your ready for it or not, you'll still experience heartbreak from love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things shouldn’t be like that. I give great kudos to those who go into relationships and didn’t experienced heartbreak. Thanks for getting involved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shora fun obinrin ooo, oluwa a wa pelu e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly what the men are saying now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is serious, but it is not something new. serving boys breakfast now become order of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! But I’m just curious about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a shameful act from her, we shouldn't bite the hands that feeds us.! She'll surely meet up with karma and all others too who engage in this act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure she will meet are nemesis that’s karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am really sorry for the guy. love is so scary these days, people only claim to love just to steal your heart away and accomplish their mission.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world should be place where we share love and peace not heartbreaking each other’s mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We live in a dangerous world where nothing matters. Trusts are being betrayed and no one cares whose ox is gored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is getting too dangerous as people are hurt by their feelings. Thanks for getting involve in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago