Deepest sadness

8 34
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Good day readers and writers, it’s your boy Allboy again. Thanks for all the support you’re all have been rendering for me. I’m greeting and thanking everyone who have participated in my articles. Thanks for all..

The deepest sadness

I was scrolling on my Facebook account saw the deepest sadness new. Although I’m not a fan of him but at the point I have to support him. Who do I want to support? Right? Who is going through the deepest sadness? Right?

Well it’s one of the greatest footballers of time called Cristiano Ronaldo. He just lost one of his newborn baby, his wife gave birth to twins, and each of the twin are of different gender. It was the boy who left, and the baby girl still stay to enjoy this beautiful and happy life.

Ronaldo posted this via his Twitter, Instagram and Facebook account, but I got mine from Facebook where he wrote that ‘it’s the deepest sadness to loss a new baby boy, and it’s the greatest pain parent can ever feel’

Picture from Cristiano Ronaldo’s Facebook account

I can feel his pain, I know how bad it is for parents to loss a child. When the parents have gone through 9 months of taking care and pampering the pregnancy of the twin with lots of amounts of money, body stress and later loss with all the care they’ve given.

C.Ronaldo who was extremely happy over the weekend for scoring 30 hat-trick before and after 30 years is now facing the deepest sadness of parents. That’s why I always say that they are noticing that cannot come to your life, challenges, obstacles and lively moments will surely come. It’s life every thing varies. If money can save lives Ronaldo would have prepared the bid and save the life of the new baby, but he has to do nothing than to accept his fate.

My Condolences and sympathy to him (Ronaldo) even though he’s not here, but I have to share with him what I can.

My thoughts and prayers are with you at this time, sorry for the loss baller.

Through words, however gentle cannot take you loss away. But still I hope our prayers comfort you today and forever.

My heartfelt condolences of your loss. You’re in my thoughts and prayers.
I’m sending lots of love and my heartfelt sympathies on the sad demise of your beloved little boy.


Ronaldo deserves some respect and privacy. I hope he comes back more motivated than before. Although I’m not his fan but I do respect some players.

Thanks for reading 🤝❤️💙

All images are gotten from Cristiano Ronaldo’s Facebook page.

Happy Easter to all my friends

Ramadan Kareem 🌙 to all my friends also👍❤️
It’s all love ❤️

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

Big thanks to all my subscribers and support.

9
$ 1.08
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 8
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It was really shocking when I read the news, it's so sad. I just hope he is granted the fortitude to bear the loss of his beloved child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s so bad and many people have showed him support. Yesterday all Liverpool fan supports him and shout his name at the 7th minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That really sad I don't even know about that am just seeing this on your post . May his soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was surprised when u also saw this on his page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mehn, I was shocked when I heard about this Heartbreaking news yesterday. He must surely be in the realm tears. May God comfort him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope God comfort him and may his soul Rest In Peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a parent it is really painful and devastating. How I wish their baby girl would remain healthy and strong as she is her brother's last memory. May the couple hold their hope's, what happen had a reason and so I wish they can come over it. Their little boy is now their own angel. Condolences to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The girl is 100% healthy. Thanks for not ignoring my notification over there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago