Bad 2021 and Good 2022 Goals

10 25
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

I’ve left two days of the new year without publishing any article although I’ve been so busy think about how this year is going to have many impact in journey of my life.

last years was great year and I’m thankful that I’ve been able to this year too and I hope we all live long as we want. Last year was a great year that I made the wrong decision at the beginning of the 2020, it’s a very bad and wrong decision I made and I know but thank GOD it wasn’t successful.

Last year 1st of January I made a decision of being a fraudster I know the repercussions but due to the decision and the friends I keep they made me know that it’s the only right to get rich in my country. I Joined my friends (fraudsters) so they started putting me through and I did it for more than 8 months luckily it wasn’t successful. I strive for food to make subscriptions to my network but I wasn’t lucky for ones and I’m grateful to GOD that it doesn’t work.

after the 8 months my dump head was thinking correctly that I’m just suffering myself that I should stop it and concentrate on my hustle 100%. I then decided to stop and focus after wasting 9 months in was isn’t mine.

A friend of mine from my work place introduced noise.cash and read.cash to me in October but I was reluctant because I don’t want anything relating to fraud again in my life. He keep telling me about it and told me that it’s legit but I don’t believe until he show me how everything goes so I decided to join few weeks ago maybe almost one month I don’t know yet.

Now I’m grateful that I’m able to be on readcash and noisecash from then but I’m also pained that I couldn’t find read.cash and noise.rash from that months that I’ve wasted.

This picture was took by myself on the day I earned my first ever $1 BCH on readcash that rusty visited and it’s also my last picture of last year. Don’t mind my eye laches ooo. Lol 😆 and till yet I haven’t take any picture for 2022.

My Goals in 2022

The first I wish was is to be alive and be always happy in what ever I’m doing. I can feel the new year will be of good news and many blessings.

Secondly, I wish I’d be able to make my first ever six figures, although it’s hard but it isn’t impossible, it’s very possible that I can make it and I’m positive about it. with the help of God and human I can achieve all what I want if it’s good.

Thirdly, this one is one of my top priorities that I’ve been wanting, get my admission this year so that I can be a student of university although I’ve tried last two years and last year it didn’t work out for I hope this one will work because I’m starting thinking maybe schooling isn’t made for me but I know it’s lie and that I’ll make it. I know there’s hope because the beginning is always the hardest and at the end there’s enjoyments that my I always tell my self that if I don’t make it today I’ll surely make it tomorrow. and it’s tomorrow (4th January) my new chosen school will start giving admission perfect day of writing this article lol 😆 I pray I got admission with the first batch and it will be very exciting joy for me.

Finally, Graduating from my work for school. Although I’m not that expert in the aspect of Graphic Design but I know the basic tools in it so if I keep practicing with it I’ll be be expert in it, it’s matter of being consistent and learning from others. I’ve learned from many people in graphics that you can’t be perfect in it but you can be professional in the aspect.

This is my season’s greetings design to all my customers.

There’s many goals I want to achieve this 2022 and I’m going to work for it and give it all it need to achieve most of my goals even if I can’t achieve them all but I’m positive that all will work out nice.

I still have many things to learn from noisers, readers and writers on both read.cash and noise.cash. Very soon I’ll catch up with you all about the SmartBCH and crypto very well and I’ll understand all you all are writing about.

Thanks for reading.🥳❤️🤝

All image use in this article is mine.

9
$ 0.31
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Do not pack your bags yet, trust God he will see you through this year shall be a good year for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, stay calm. You will have it. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I’ll stay calm thanks for commenting on my article for the first time. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey you've really go through shit and you desrseve to live comfortably.

There's nothing God cannot do, as he change your way from a fraudster, he will surely give you a better life and make you achieved all you goals. Believe you going to get admissions this semester.

By the way love your artwork and I am also a graphic designer you really made a nice design keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you comment shows that you’ve truly and calmly read my article. Thank For your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God help you through these goals and I am sure with your hard work, you can get your first six digits here. Keep grinding and I wish you all the best,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your first ever comments on my post I’m happy and I’ll keep grinding here. Thanks ones again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you achieve all your wishes mate, keep doing good and God will surely help you achieve everything that you need and desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I’ll surely keep doing good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago