Coin plant.

8 31

The most trendiest houseplants, the Chinese money plant (also known as the pancake plant) is adored for its unique appearance. The round, coin-sized leaves are thick and glossy. Each leaf is attached to the crown of the plant by a leaf stem that connects directly to the leaf underside, giving it a very unique appearance. This houseplant’s tendency to create lots of small “daughter plants” that are easily separated from the parent plant means it’s a great houseplant for sharing with friends and family.

This plants love bright light and partial shade. I usually never keep them dry. I always water them before they get dried out. I keep my coin plants in my veranda once a week. Lead image given is my own coin plant.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Wow your coin plant is so much mind freshing, it is wonderful to have a habit of gardening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so cute looking and good! I love your coin plant picture.Share some more with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw coin plant pictures... It is eye catching and soothing. I am planning to buy it for me . Thanks for you article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see coin plants... Its very much looking nice.... It is help us to designthe dwaring room.... Thats why its very much looking nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so cute looking and good! I love your coin plant picture.Share some more with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article discussed coin plant and its feature as well as how to take care of it. Thanks for discussing it as I did not know about the plant before. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice to see the post. My mother also have this hobby and i help her always inthis work.very much pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice post. Keep writing more about other indoor plants. This plant loves water a lot. Just water it. It will be happy enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article it is!!..keep sharing more about plants..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago