My flower garden photography

12 32
Jasmine

Jasmine is one of my most favourite flowers.. I can sense it when it blooms from the fragrance of it. This flower blooms in summer but it also blooms throughout the year in lesser extent.. Few flowers per month..

Oporajitha

I love this flower for its attractive and mind blowing colour.. This flower is edible.. I use it in different desserts to colour it purple.

Moss rose

There are hundreds of species of moss rose.. It is also known as potulaca. Very easy to grow. They can grow from stem cuttings. And tolerant to various weathers. They have mind blowing colours.

Portulaca
Portulaca
Portulaca

I have other species of moss rose or portulaca. I just posted some of them..

This is another beauty of my garden.. It has 2 species.. Yellow and red.. I have yellow one..

Next article I will show my vegetable garden..

Happy gardening..

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well captured❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is my favourite.flower gardening is my hobby.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful collections of flowers you got here, so scenical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is really a good hobby... The flowers in your garden are really beautiful.. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes garden is very beautiful hobby. I also have garden and many flower tree. Thanks for your article thanks for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is a good hobby. You have many beautiful collection of flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the flowers in your garden are really beautiful. I like gardening very much. And your gardening is actually a lot of beautiful flowers, I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is flower portulaca the flower that opens when it's 4pm? hehe I like your flowers especially portulaca even if I'm not sure if we have the same flower hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4pm?? No actually it blooms around 10a.m.. Locally we also call it as 10 o clock flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okay, I asked my mother hehe She said our flower called 4 o clock hahaha it has a seed inside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? I didnt notice that.. I grow them from stems. It grows real fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago