Indoor plants🌿🌿

44 115

Besides cooking and baking I love indoor and outdoor gardening too..I ll write little about spider plant..

It is one of the most common yet popular houseplants. It is also one of the “Top Plant That Cleans Air .”

The Spider Plant requires only light watering. Allow the soil to dry completely in between waterings...

Spider Plants prefer natural light, but do not place them in direct sunlight...If the leaves begin turning brown, try moving the plant out of the direct light...

Pests and mites are not a problem with this houseplant... I personally have never had any problems with pests on my spider plants, however if they should arrive simply spray a soapy water mixture over the plants a couple of times a day...

Picture given is my own spider plant..

Please share if u know anything else about this plant..

Happy indoor gardening...stay home...stay safe🌿🌿🌿🌿🍃

[ sponsors ]

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its good how you take care of this plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It would be better if you would help me. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. That's really nice job.In this situation, indoor painting,gardening that's all are interesting job for spending our time without anxiety...Good job!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i have many other indoor and outdoir plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job!! Well done!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these information about this plant I have this plant in my home. Can you please write about money plant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure I will about it some other day. Keep following me and stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s unique and echo friendly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...this plant reduces air pollution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love plants as well. I’ll share soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the comment.I love greens..those bring peace of my mind..by the way they are of great importance to our environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The indoor plants is best for cleaning air inside the house😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emojis are not counted here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indoor plants helps to beautify the place and also bring positive energy into the environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍. I love plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here...i have lots of indoor and outdoor plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's lovely..I wish I could study botany .plants are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is good information. I really don't have much knowledge about gardening. Good luck for your up article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear...i will write on other plants too..stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful plant! U r the best Lulu.. I am waiting for more😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the comment...sure i will add about other indoor plants too..stay connected and support me..take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is very beautiful work.it get the mind very cheerful.i also have some beautiful flower plant,i give water them.actually plant are natural medicine for our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true...they are the peace of mind..I have many indoor and outdoor plants and i care them a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.. indoor plants gives a beautiful look of house. But we have to be careful about insects which attracts more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.if you notice there is insects on the plant use soapy water.. 1table spoon detergent in 1litre of water and spray it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing i have this plant at my home too. But i didnt have this much i formation regarding this plant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected...i will about some other plants too..hope so it ll be useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful plant! The gardening blog on your part is also great! I am waiting for more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...as because it is my hobby...i care them a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information is very important, as it teaches a bit of horticulture, usefulness of plants in homes and balancing of environment ecosystem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...indoor plants are really of great use...this plant reduces indoor air pollution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. It is well appreciated and encourages me more to read your articles. Yes, we need to control our environment in terms of pollution using plants. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The spider plant is so named because of its spider-like plants, or spiderettes, which dangle down from the mother plant like spiders on a web. Available in green or variegated varieties, these spiderettes often start out as small white flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much for your useful piece of information...i didnt know about it..nice to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, That’ great! I Don't have much knowledge about Gardening but my mom loves it so much. Writing more about your plantin, eagerly waiting for this types of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected...I will write more about other indoor plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya.for gardening we need lots of patienc ofcourse..we need to care the trees and give them enough water..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one from the stable of @ Alifa. The plants are friendly and provide biological activities that balance the ecosystem. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago