Iam giving out sponsorships

4 54
Avatar for Alifa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..

So I have decided to give out sponsorship...It will depend on your participation😊😊

For this follow the rules below:

RULES

1) Subscribe me for upcoming updates.

2) Make a post (Short post also allowed) regarding this sponsorship I'm offering so that others can also know about this. And dont forget to mention me in your post.

3)comment on 5 of my articles and mention your friends there... (Make sure you dont skip this)

4) Select one of your article that you think is your best work.. Include the link in your post you will be making about my sponsorship..

4) comment down the link of your post so I could easily find them.

This offer will last upto monday..

All the best guys..

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta @kFatema @EYERISH687 hey guys help me spread this news of sponsorship...

11
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @Nawaja_Hassan
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello dear help me to approved my article in We are Bangladeshi🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want sponsors but few steps I can't done because I am not know about that how I send my post adress. Otherwise rest al done

$ 0.00
3 years ago