Giveaway Time 🎊

17 54
Avatar for Ali512
Written by
3 years ago

Dear Read Cash users. Hope you all are fine.

Today i am going to share my first giveaway post to all of you. As it is an amazing thing to make you all remain active.

Hope so you all guy will participate in my contest. And try to get the donation of 1$

To 3 lucky users. According to thier content. The person having more thumbs up.

1st. 0.5$

2nd. 0.3$

3rd. 0.2$

How to enter the Contest

1.Subscribe my profile

2.Post your best Photography of nature

3.Share link of your post here in the comments section

4.I will Check all posts. And the likes on those posts

5.the 1st winner who having more likes and so on 2nd and 3rd

This contest will end in 12 hours. So Show your participation. And be an active member of RC.Also Show your response in the replies if yo get the donations😍

32
$ 0.00

Comments

Can I participate here Today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Event ended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro this is really very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work thanks for sharing this article I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this contest.. I'm gonna do this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great buddy Thanks fir this great giveaway contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear, thanks for sharing ,its great opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us this opportunity 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the reward of your hard work. May Allah make you more successful. Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my best Photography picture of nature you can check this.

https://read.cash/@Munnaktk/a-beautiful-photography-of-nature-d33af52c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was nice way to appreciate your follower.. you are the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. Dont forget to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx dear for creating this opportunity. I wana wait when this contast will end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving us this opportunity. I will participate and i hope i will win this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all. Show your participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago