2 tested and proven tips to an healthy life and happy life.

4 27
Avatar for Alex452
1 year ago

We all want to live healthy lives, we all want to spend more of our time with our near loved ones on this planet. To live a nourished, happy and healthy life, below are just two proven and helping ways to get one;

  • Eating healthily; We always have heard about eating healthily and also the phrase that says"You are what you eat". So there is nothing meant to disturb us from consuming healthy and good foods. Also by eating a well balanced diet and nutritious meal at all times i.e at the appropriate time too. I've noticed that in some people, though they eat a well balanced meal, but they don't eat it at the appropriate time. All these also causes improper growth thereby, they won't always tend to be healthy and when you're not healthy, you become unhappy. By taking these meal at the appropriate time and in the right proportion, we tend to stay healthy and enjoy our lives to the fullest.

  • *One more phrase we all should have heard people saying is;

  • Be happy and live longer; Now the question is, which part is the best among these two? I will say both go side by side. But still sometimes in our life, when the times are not in our favor, we should opt for any of these two.

    *Let me share you guys a story here. During my hard times, the outside environment and things were not in my control. I tried hard to cope with them with stress. But due to certain uncertainties and uncertain times, I was not able to deal with my thoughts but I did not give up. I was trying my best to explore those times and also tried to get some benefits from those conditions. Numerous things were not in my control and so were the thoughts in my brain too.

    Then, one day, I observed the patterns and recognized that I'm able to live happily right now which in turn was affecting my health. I thought to change my way to deal with these problems. I thought of the first phrase i.e eat well to live happily and I started to apply this strategy in my life.

    I started to eat healthy i.e a well balanced diet. Within a few days, I realised there was an immense increase in my energy levels and due to the health state of body, my mind started to work in my favor. I started to think positively by default.

The summary of my little story is "sometimes in our life, some things are not in our control, so we should decide to work on those things that we can't control and take charge of our health.

When one problem is not solved with a particular solution, then think in a different way. You will be able to solve the mystery with a new solution.

But don't feel "STUCK"...... let's be happy to live longer at any cost of any situation we might find ourselves. It's really important for our health and well-being and in our life as a whole

Let's take charge of those simple tips over there, and wait for the successful outcome. We would all get to see it working positively in our lives coz after so many years of experience, I got to finally prove them by putting them into action and they made me live happily and healthy ever since

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of Alex452
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alex452
1 year ago

Comments

What an amazing article, it is true what he wrote, when we can keep our bodies healthy, we will automatically feel happy and this goes hand in hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate for taking you time in reading this article They're helpful tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This tips are of great help to me as I have been going through a lot lately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really that's good to hear mate Try and put them into action

$ 0.00
1 year ago