"My mother"

Comments

I love my mother .i allso love her .he is my best friend .my mother is best Mother for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the greatest asset of the world. We should respect mother. To take care of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much. I cannot imagine my life without my mother. She also loves me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a gift from Almighty Allah... Allah can't stay all the time with you so He sends Mother... I love my mother so much...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

My mother died almost 7 years old. After hearing your words, I remember my own mother. Hope you always try to keep your mom heppy never hurt her.

Stay well....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people loves their mother. Without mother life becomes so hard. Only mother loves their children truly. She can do anything for her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift from God. I just can say this without mother life is like just stucked,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I love article. I love my mother too much. my mother is the best mother in the world of me.He is my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is everything in this life. I love my mom lot of. My mother is the best mother in world. There is no comparition with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a man who love suicide without any cost.. everyone's mother loves her child very well.. my mother loves me a lot and I loves my mother very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother ...my mother is best in the world...I really really respect my mom ....your article is very nice ....I like your post ....thanks of all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother is a homemaker. I love my mother very much .she is very sweet. my mother is my world. my mother is best mother in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much.i respect my mother a lot.my mother is a great asset in my life.all the mothers in the world are very good people.All the mothers in the world are best mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my world. I love her very much. She is my best friend also. I share my secrets with her. She also love me. Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is dear to me. Everyone's mother is dear to everyone. Who has been nurturing us with difficulty since childhood. We should always treat him politely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my world. I love her very much. She is my best friend also. my mother is a homemaker .she is very sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a divine gift from god.She take all of us of our family.She always protect us from any danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother. Mother is Avery important person in our life. Mother is allows hard work for us. Your post is very nice. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much ,,, i thinkworld's best mother is my mother ,,, yes everyone knows that every mother is world's best ,,, allah gifted me my mother ,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago