El pianista.

1 16
Avatar for Aladro
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Movies

Amigos les traigo está propuesta, un filme extraordinario. Trata de un pianista judío que sobrevivió al holocausto, un oficial alemán le gusta la música y decide ayudar al músico escondiendolo en las ruinas de un edificio. Le da comida y abrigo a cambio de escuchar el famoso pianista. La película muestra la cruda realidad vivida en la segunda guerra mundial. Amigos míos este es un extraordinario filme que les recomiendo ver. Un abrazo y hasta más tarde.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho

Comments

I couldn't understand what you wrote but I was curious so I used google translate😂😂(yeah yeah I know you can't trust it but it can at least give you an idea. Right?) and even copied it here, check if it is right😂? "Friends I bring you this proposal, an extraordinary film. It is about a Jewish pianist who survived the holocaust, a German officer likes music and decides to help the musician by hiding him in the ruins of a building. He gives him food and shelter in exchange for listening to the famous pianist. The film shows the harsh reality experienced in the Second World War. My friends, this is an extraordinary film that I recommend you see. A hug and see you later."

$ 0.00
2 years ago