I liked

4 11
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

This article of yours was amazed me.

https://read.cash/@Baij/how-to-draw-the-eye-without-reference-photo-for-beginners-b0b7cb7b

Even if I'm not artistic and good in drawing πŸ˜… but I do loved arts. I loved the eye that you made here and I want to try this also. Your good in giving an instruction to draw this EYE because it was detailed by detailed. I love all the articles you made on how to make a portrait and I envy you for doing great.

More portrait and more articles to come! Have a great day and always takecare you & your baby! πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ @Baij ❀

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Ay article talaga ginawa mo sis kala ko Short post lang lol..ge copy ko nalng yung akin πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang link ung short posts. Kaya copy ko lng din yan sis 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago