Chocolate Cake Recipe!

30 37
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hi guys, i am here today with a new topic, its a recipe hope you will like this. I discuss here step by step so that you can understand it easily. so lets go....

Components:

Two eggs,

Electric bitter,

Half cup Sugar ( tea cup)

One cup flour.

Half cup oil,

Two spam corn flour,

Half spoon baking powder,

Two pinches salt,

Half cup coca powder,

A cooking pot with its cover.

........

Process:

Separate the two egg yolks and beat them in electric bitter for 3 minutes, then add sugar and beat again. Then the rest of the ingredients have to be mixed. When it becomes too sticky, light water should be added. Ghee should be spread in a bowl. The whole mixture should be poured into the bowl. Then put the bowl in the cooking and preheat it about 10 minutes . Then cover with a lid and take it off after heating slowly for 30 to 40 minutes.

Device : Redmi Note 8, Xiaomi.

Now it is ready to serve.

Hope you will try this πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

Please Like, Comment, and Support me.

Thanks for reading ❀❀❀

GOOD BLESS YOU πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

This look great and delicious! Chocolate cake is one of the favorite cakes, and maybe that is favorite of others too. Chocolate cake can improve your memory. It is good for a brain to be healthy. Chocolate cake is not only good for our brain; it is also good for our heart and soul. Therefore, keep enjoy this blessing. Eating chocolate cake as part of a full breakfast can help you lose weight also. Thanks for sharing brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chocolate cake brother.As a Jessorian I love you & your cake tooπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, come to Jashore then tere will be hang out ❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother.... in sha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great. Looks like very delicious and testy. I want to taste this recipe πŸ˜‹ Thanks a lot for sharing this πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its Very easy to prepare. Or come to jessore and then call me. I will prepare if for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks brother for your speech. If any time it's possible so that I'll be come into jessore for taste it πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate cake is my favourite cake.. In my birthday my father always buy a chocolate cake..It's taste is so yammy. Thanks for sharing it's making process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment sister 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look like very deliciousπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its delicious to eat too. Thank you for your commentment πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tehri is one of the favorite foods. Who eats bread with them is quite fun. Thanks for presenting the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for sharing your thoughts sir. Stay with me πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cake is one of my favourite foo.. thanks for sharing this cake recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It my pleasure that i can share it with you. I also thanks to read cash it give me chance to share through this medium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir, its name is chocolates cake, its very easy to prepare. Stay and support my sir. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😻😻 welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy, my fave 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope you will try it in your home. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago