Young Leaf Photography

33 41
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
4 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you are well.

Today, I am very tired. Because I am some work today this work is very hard. So, I am very weak. So, I am not Time manage sharing my new article. I hope you all waiting my new article. So, I finally time manage and share my new Photography I hope you all like my photography. I hope you know now i share some new Photography this Photography article name is "young Leaf Photography".

I hope you are well. Today I share my new article this article topic some Photography this Photography is really amazing I hope you all like my photography. This Pictures topics is young Leaf. This all pictures is really amazing and cool..

You all know, I share my phone photography pictures. My phone have three Cemera. Two Google Cemera. And one main Cemera this main Cemera is pictures quality is really amazing. And Google Cemera pictures quality is really amazing and very colourful. I hope you like my all pictures.

So let's see this picture I hope you watch carefully, and like my all pictures,

This Pictures taken my garden location, I hope you all like this picture "leaf Flower".

Leaf

Now, I share my next picture this Pictures colour is really amazing. This leaves colour is red this leaves looking really awesome. I hope you all like let's see this Pictures,

Leaf

Now share my next picture this picture is same Pictures red colour leaves picture. But this picture is some different I hope you all like my photography,

Leaf

Now I share I will share the pictures of the young leaves taken on my phone with you one by one. I hope you will look at the pictures carefully and like my pictures. I took the pictures beautifully, I hope you will like it. But let's see the pictures.

Leaf
Leaf
Leaf
Leaf
Leaf
Leaf

I hope you all like my photography. This Photography looking amazing. I hope you all my friends watch my new Photography I like this Photography.

Thank for this community.

Thank for this helpful Community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you this community admin.

Lot of thanks you all: @Telesfor @Ashma @Dangerous_Fly @MarcDeMesel

I hope you all watch my article and like my pictures please request for you all.

Thanks my all my friends.

Have a good day.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful photoshot dear. I love your all photographs. Thanks for share this photoshot with us. Please share more photographs with us next time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear why not photography is my favourite. Amdy hobbies. So I always share with you some new pictures ok dear . Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear. I'm waiting for your next photography article. Thanks for it. And advance thanks for the next.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much again. For your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow brother! speechless! Really amazing photoshoot!😍😍 I love this Photography.

But what's your device name??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography. My phone device name: Mi note 7 pro.. amazing phone dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear. Really this phone of shot is fantastic ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing capture bro. These all leafy photography amazed me. That's so attractive and colourful caption. Such a Mind blowing photography bro.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are really good comments submit. I like your all comments. And dear your compliments and motivation really helpful..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You deserve it dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think yesterday I contact you on telegram. But no reply yet hehehe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sorry..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very very nice capture these is. And position is 100% accurate to me. Best of luck buddy .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow amazing pictures ..You have clicked the pictures so nicely.keep it up😊👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank dear yes dear you right this picture really amazing..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photos. Nature is beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear it is very nice photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All your photos are amazing. You doing just great work bro.. I think you doing better day by day..just keep it up and share another beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your compliments. I also like your comments because you always supporte me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This pictures are commendabl. U are suerb. This pictures reminds us about nature

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, dear you tell right. This picture is very natural beauty.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Like....it's such a clear image! I wish I had a phone like that ❤️💙

Great shots

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear . I like you compliment..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Could I save them to my gallery?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes ,dear why not. You can.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing shots. So colorful and vibrant photographs. Really beautiful I'm amazed with your skills and artistic touch on your photos. Wonderful. Keep sharing buddy!

$ 0.00
4 years ago