"Sky Photography part-31"

31 53
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I have appeared among you with some new photography. I know you guys love my photography. That's why I always try to present you with new photography.

I really like it when I present the photographs and you don't like my photographs. I think I do better photography for you and present it to you. Now I know you love and like my photography very much.

So today I will present some of your favorite photography. I know you will love the photography.

Now I will present some new Sky Photography. I know how much everyone loves sky photography. Sky photography is a true form of natural beauty. Because the sky is the most important and the most beautiful place. I know you guys love this kind of photography.

I took these photographs when I was returning home from coaching. But yes, this photography is unique. Some of the beautiful buildings have something to do with the sky photography I have done. Hope you enjoy the combination of building and sky photography.

The photography I will present has something to do with the national flag of my country. And the photography of the building that I will also give is a building of the law department of our country. I hope you like it very much.

I request sir, @MarcDeMesel please watch my photography. I hope you like this natural Photography.

Let's take a look at my new Sky Photography. I request you all to look at my photographs carefully. I hope you like it very much.

Let's see,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography

Now the two photographs that I will present have a relationship with the national flag of my country. If you look closely, you will understand that my national flag is flying over this building. Let's see ,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope you like these photographs very much. Couldn't say these photographs are a little unique. I always try to present some photography. There is not only sky photography but also a very popular building in our country. I hope you all understand.

I hope you all see my photography and give your valuable feedback. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.

I am requesting sir, @Telesfor and @ErdoganTalk and sir @Omar please watch my photography. I hope you will like it very much.

Thanks my all friends...

God bless you all....

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is it a university building?? By the way very nice shoots.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not It Is Not University Building. Chip Judicial court Building means we can say Judge Court. I hope you understand. Thank you very much for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! I understand . Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography The clouds,sky and that place is really wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have rightly said thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you really like this photography. I try to present this kind of photography to you and I am really happy that you liked my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One word review amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for liking my photographs. I know you like my photography very much. I am really grateful to you for that. I know you are by my side all the time and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow fantastic 😯 The buildings are amazing is it 8th floor high? And as usual the clouds are very beautiful. The bright blue sky is always very lovely. It gives happiness to one's heart just by looking at it. And Admire you for being proud of your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very sorry I am giving your answers too late. This building has ten floors. Hope you understand. I am really very happy for you like my photography. I only do good photography for your purposes. And I know you really like my photography and I'm really grateful to you for that. Will always support my work in this way. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay take your time. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dose Sky photography looks amazing special cloud it's look like cloud City

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that it is very nice to do sky photography after the city. Because the sky is mostly open in the city so the photos are very nice. Thank you very much for liking my photography. I know you like this kind of photography i just presented another photography i hope you like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those photography of yours are so amazing and beautiful. The color of the sky is beautiful, I love those view. I really love your photography. Keep improving your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. I always try to present some good photography for you. I know you really like these photographs and I'm really happy for that. And when you like my photography, my photography really succeeds. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As others do love sky photography and so I, looking at these photos makes me smile for a while cause it seems thats in the city. Even im staying in the province I miss the city of Manila the place where I grow up. Thank dear for sharing good photos with us. The sky is clear over there for sure you had a good day stay safe and healthy my dear @Akash keep sharing your skills in photography. Love lots 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Countless loves for you. I hope you can go to your city again and see the scenery of your city again. I don't know what Malina City looks like I hope you will definitely photograph the city of Manila and present between me. Many thanks for liking my photography and loving it as much as I do. Really enjoyed reading your valuable comments. Have a good day and be safe and secure. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very welcome dear. I wish I can go again in Manila city Philippines 🇵🇭 the crowded place that I used to go with my friend's relatives and family. I hope that I can capture the city of Manila again. Best luck dear. Have a good day. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. I'm so sorry it's too late to reply you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very like to me. I am very glad to see blue sky. I love blue sky. Your skill of taking photo is very high. Carrry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. I am very happy for you watch my photography and like my photography. Always stay with my side and Support my work... Because your support very important for my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so much beautiful cloud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this sky Photography cloud very important because clouds and sky combination looking really awesome. I know you like my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dearIt's really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always amazing sky photograph brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you watch and enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me that photos is so incredible 😍😍. Very wonderful sky. The view is Really good. The clouds,sky and that place is really wonderful. Also your shot. I like it, that photos is really cleared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. I know you like my photography very much. These photographs are very dear to me so I presented them to you. I hope you enjoyed the photography. Many thanks again will support my work in this way and hopefully I will be able to present better photography among you if you are by my side in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago