"Sky Photography part-30"

47 41
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine ...

I am @Akash.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. And it feels great when you like my photography.

And I know you are always waiting for my photography and I try to present new photography to you. Now I will present you some new photography of the year.

Now I will present "Sky Photography" among you. I know you all love natural photography. Because you love nature very much. I always try to do natural photography. The most beautiful view of nature is the sky. So I always try to present some good photography. I know you guys love photography.

These photographs I went to my town yesterday to coaching. On my way back from coaching I taken these sky photography‌. I hope you like my new style of photography. Because you love sky photography so much.

So, let's see my new sky Photography,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope you like our photography very much. This sky photography is very beautiful, I like it very much, I hope you will like it very much.

I know you all love Sky Photography so I hope you all like my photography. I used my phone camera for this photography.I know you like my phone camera photography very much. I look forward to your valuable feedback. Hope you see our photography and present some valuable feedback.

I request sir, @ErdoganTalk please watch my sky Photography I hope you like my photography...

It will be good and safe.

Thank you all.

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ভালোই চবি তুলেন আপনি। নতুন নতুন টপিকে চবি তোলা চেষ্টা করুন। তাহলে আরো সাড়া পাবেন আপনি...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always try.. my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are too good looking pictures.Specially the sky photoes always attracted every peoples. The first one is really amaizing. Keep it up dear.You are going to be professional day by day!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, everyone loves Sky Photography. That’s why I try to present this kind of photography. And I know you really like that kind of photography. You are right, the first photography is really beautiful to look at. I'm really glad you liked my photography. As soon as possible I will present another photography among you. I hope you will provide valuable feedback and watch my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible pictures. This is lovely 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. This type Photography I am always sharing I hope you stay with my side always. And Support my work.. god bless you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really incredible shot. And you present them very nicely. I hope, I will take some photography like you. You took them perfectly as a professional photographer. I like your all photography articles brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really happy to make me a professional photographer. Am I really a professional photographer but I know you like my photography very much. I really like it when you do my photography . Hope you like my photography in this way and I will try to present more good photography among you. Stay well until then. Thank you. Good evening sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rabindranath Nazrul may have been inspired to write poetry by seeing such beautiful photography. It is wrong to say extraordinary, it is not wrong to say unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing your comment dear really like Read your comment. Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always very good sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a valuable comment and for liking my photographs. I know you like photography very much and I also know that you like Sky Photo very much. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a very colourful sky photography.Undoubtedly you make the pictures much better. Every shot here is taken perfectly. Thank you for sharing with us such beautiful sky pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend I knew long ago that you really like this kind of photography. That's why I have presented this type of photography. I hope you like it very much. I am very happy to read your valuable comments. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro. I always like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I know you always like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I think you're photography skills is imporve day by day. Your progress report is so positive. You should go for some natural photograph. Hopefully my advice will helpful to you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a nice comment. I know you like this kind of photography so much that you have made such a beautiful and valuable comment. Really everyone likes this natural photography I know you are really very happy for it. I hope you will always support me in this way and one will support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh brother don't think about supporting. I always with you. And I know you always me . I also know you read my whole article and you enjoyed. I pray for you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all short are very lovely. All of picture are very beautiful and amazing . Thanks for sharing beautiful pictures of sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friend for making such a valuable comment I know this photography is very good. And this kind of photography is really your favorite. That's why I have presented some beautiful photography to you. Thank you for liking my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view and photography. It's really nice seeing your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photography. You're right, the photographs look really nice.I am really grateful to you for being by my side and for liking my photographs. I hope you will always be by my side and support me. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see your photos. I hope you will share more in future like this. Because these pictures was very nice. In our area it's raining here. So the sky is cloudy and in this time when I saw this picture it looks pretty good to me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course if you are by my side I will always present you better photography than this. I really enjoyed reading your valuable comments. It actually rained here this morning but it's not raining anymore. I hope you will always be by my side and support me and respect my work. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshot. it is beautyfull photography. thank you. subscrbed your ID plese feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for liking my photography. I know you liked my photography very much. If you are valuable do working I will definitely subscribe to your ID thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love this type of clouds...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that it is very beautiful to see such clouds in the sky. I know you like my photography very much. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the clouds is so wonderful also the river. very clean.the place have many trees too. there are fresh air in that place. i think in that place is so cold in the night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth be told this place is actually a very beautiful place to do a lot of beautiful photography I took medicine just for you. I hope you like Sky Photography very much. That's a big thing to me. Stay by my side all the time and keep looking at my photographs, I hope you like it. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother the place is really so beautiful... The environment looks so cool...And the Mosque is just amazing...So beautiful... The sky is so colorful...The water is so clean...I appreciate your work brother... You are doing well day by day.. Just keep it up ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right. This place looking really very beautiful and cooling. I know you watch and enjoy this Photography place. And this sky looking very beautiful I hope you watch carefully my sky Photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... Looking forward to your next photography... Upload it as soon as possible:) Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brothe ..... I just presented a new photography I hope you have seen. Definitely give your valuable feedback. I'll be waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear. all pictures are very impressing. Thanks for sharing brother.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother I know you like my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I hope you waiting for my next Photography article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago