"Sky Photography part-25"

37 33
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Today I share my new Photography among you all.

I know everyone waiting for my new article and most of wating for my photography article. So I am going to market and taken very beautiful Photography. This Photography name sky Photography.

I know everyone likes sky Photography. Because sky Photography looking Always very natural and beautiful. And today sky is very beautiful and clouds looking very white.

I hope everyone likes my photography. I always taken natural Photography. And I know everyone likes my photography. And Support my photography.

This Photography taken my phone camera. Use my stock Cemera. You all know my phone camera picture come very beautiful and clearly. I hope everyone understands.

So let's see my new sky Photography.

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

Sky Photography

I hope everyone watch and enjoy my photography. This photograph taken only this site and my all RC friends. I hope everyone likes my photography. This sky looking very natural and very beautiful. I know this type Photography always like. I waiting for you all valuable feedback.

I request sir, @ErdoganTalk please watch my photography. I hope you like my Sky Photography.

Thanks my all friends...

God bless you all....

Have a good day.....

19
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful shots my dear brother. Its really appreciating. And I appreciate you works. You are a very good photographer. Already I told you that many times. Thank you so much my dear brother for sharing these amazing photographs of the sky ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear Apu you already called me I am a very good Photographer. Really dear apu I grateful for your support. Thank you so much dear Apu for your valuable comment. You always like my photography and Support my photography. I know you like my sky Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. Your photography skills are really improving day by day. And I am so glad to see that. Very well done my dear brother.. Just go ahead ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much dear Apu for you support...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great photographer.Keep doing some good.πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks Brother for making such a nice comment. I know you love my photography all the time and Sky Photography is your favorite. I am really grateful to you for always supporting and respecting my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brotherπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful shots! It is really beautiful, it makes me remember all the good memories I had with my friends and love ones while the covid-19 is not here :( walking with this kind of a beautiful bright sky it gives me some relaxation and peace of mind. Thinking about what should I do next to make myself busy while enjoying living with my life. Sky is one of my comfort zone, sitting on a big tree while looking at the birds flying so gently. what a beautiful day with a beautiful weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really nice to think of the moments you said. Hope to get back that day again. Sky Photography I know you like it very much. I hope you have seen all the photography well and enjoyed my Photography very much. Thank you so much for making such a nice comment. I hope you will always be by my side. Of course it will be good and healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really enjoyed it! I will look more on your previous shots, you are an amazing photographer! Keep doing what you love and that is really matter the most. Let'as support each other for doing what we love and always be safe okay? God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support. You know morning time I share very beautiful Photography I hope you like. I share this Photography link I hope you watch and presented very valuable feedback. I wating for your valuable feedback.

https://read.cash/@Akash./canna-indica-flowers-photography-55421ba4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look into it for sure. Hope you will read my articles too, since I am just a newbie here, I don't have a lot of viewers, I hope that I will encounter people like who who are so approachable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I obviously try for watching your article. Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your sky photography are so beautiful. Looking at these sky can make you happy. You are indeed a good photographer my friend. Keep taking pictures and keep sharing. Have a blessed afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks I will definitely try to present you better photography. I will present another photography among you as soon as possible. I was presenting a photography of a flower in the morning. If you haven't seen it, you must see the photographs. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely clouds, lovely sky, perfect shot dear, I love how you Captured it, it's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will love my photography. Because you always love sky photography . However, I am very sorry that you did not like and comment on my morning flower photography. I really miss your valuable feedback. I hope you will give valuable feedback in my morning flower photography on how you felt. I hope you like it very much. Thank you very much mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just perfect.. how I wish I can also capture a moment like that..... Very much enjoyed the show πŸ’— keep continue brother... I look forward to your next photography πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for making such a beautiful comment. I know you like this kind of photography so I present this kind of photography. I will definitely present my next photography for you as soon as possible. Until then, stay well and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dearπŸ’• and waiting for the next special ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend. I did a flower photography in the morning. If you haven't seen it, you can go to my profile and see. I hope you are very good. I look forward to your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear brother, I really can't able to say anything about sky photography. Not only sky photography, actually about your photography. You are really a good photographer. You believe it or not. I don't know but it's the real truth. Carry on brother. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know sister you respect my work very much. I am a good photographer thank you so much for saying this. Bless me more so that I can be a bigger photographer. I just expect you to respect my work and stay by my side I know you are with me all the time. Thank you so much sister for making such a beautiful comment. Of course you will be well, you will be healthy sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I really like to stare at the sky. I don't know why but it feels so refreshing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for making such a nice comment. I know it feels so beautiful to see so much beautiful sky photography. I know you like my photography so much that you have valuable feedback. I hope who will support the work all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are always best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Apu. I am glad that you have always liked my photography. I always present this kind of photography hope you will wait for my next photography. I'm glad to see your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear... It's too clear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to Apu for making such a valuable comment. You will always be with me and love my photography. I know you like these photographs very much. Thank you again for being with me and respecting my work sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother i like sky photography always & you just capture it properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have rightly said thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I do this kind of photography all the time. I hope you like this kind of photography very much. I hope you will always be with me if you like. Stay well, stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago