"Canna indica Flowers Photography"

18 40
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

Good morning....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

You know my state of mind is not so good. But honestly work is the biggest thing. So I don't like it if I don't spend time with you. So I always try to come among you as much as possible and present my work to you.

Today I will present some photography among you. Actually you don't have the mindset to do my photography but before I was doing some very good photography. I will present the photographs of it then.

Today I will present to you some very beautiful photography. I hope you all like it. And of course all of you are invited to see the photography of this flower. I know everyone loves mistakes because flowers are a gift from God. Nature is incomplete without flowers. So I know everyone loves flowers all the time.

Now I will present some photography of flowers. You will take a look at the title of my article. I got this name from Google, I don't know the exact name of this flower. Request to you If you know anyone, please let me know the name of this flower in the local language in my comment box.

I am requesting, sir, @Omar please watch my Flowers Photography I hope you like my Flower photography...

So my all friends let's see my new Flowers Photography. I hope everyone likes my photography. This Flowers Photography share next by next. I hope everyone watch and enjoy my photography...

Let's see,

Canna indica Flower Photography
Canna indica Flower Photography
Canna indica Flower Photography

Canna indica Flower Photography
Canna indica Flower Photography

I hope you have attention to my photographs in the morning. The last photography I presented was this flower bud. I hope you like it very much.

And yes, I did this photography from my phone. I know you all like this photography on my phone. If you see the watermark, you will understand the name of my phone. Very beautiful photography can be taken on my phone. Many thanks to everyone for viewing my photography.

I request sir, @ErdoganTalk please watch my photography and sir @georgedonnelly please watch my Flowers Photography I hope you like my photography..

And sir, @Telesfor I know I've shared two photographs from here before for a contest. But I was sharing a lot of photography there.I wanted to share the photography of this flower separately. So I have shared the photography of this flower in a different way. Hope you didn't mind. And I'm requesting, Sir, if you like your photography, please let me know. And if there is any mistake, you must show me the way. Thank you very much sir.

Thanks my all friends....

Good morning....

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Canna Indica is one of the most beautiful flower. It looks so pretty. I really enjoyed this. I hope you will share more photographs very soon. Thank you very much my dear brother for sharing these flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sister I will present my new photography very soon tomorrow I hope you will definitely wait for my new photography. And I hope you like Flowers photography. I am really grateful to you for always supporting me and liking my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??That's really great my dear brother. You are absolutely right my dear. Yes, of course I'll wait for your new photography. And I really liked your all kinds of photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu I like your compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful photigraphy.The colour of the flower attract me. Creative ability about photography.Keep it up dear and capture more👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. I know you like me very much. The photography of this flower is really beautiful and colorful.I know you liked my photography very much and supported me by looking at my photo. You will always like me and my article and will support me. Nice to read your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Canna indica flowers hardly seen in our locality brother.I seen it long ago. And it good among all the picture.that's only my opinion. And the third one also looking charming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that photographs, that is, two photographs from here, I have shared before. That's what I told everyone when I wrote the article. I hope you like my flower photography very much. I know brother you always like my flower photography and always support me. I am really happy to read your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your reaction. I hope you like my photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your day blooming like indica china flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. And you are right. I like your compliment. This Flowers my favourite I hope you watch and enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flower is so beautiful .. nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I know this Flower looking so beautiful. I hope you watch and enjoy my photography. I know you like. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I like your compliment. And I am very happy to support my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago