"Oyster photography"

26 40
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

I have not been able to present any article among you since yesterday. I am very sorry for that. In fact, I did not work on purpose. In fact my account was penalty so I gave up work. But this morning when I entered the account, I saw that there was no penalty in my account. To be honest I was very happy. So now I will present a new article among you. I hope you are very like my article..

Today I am going to present a brand new photography among you. I have never shared this kind of photography before. I know you like this kind of photography very much. I hope you enjoy this photography. And I know you wait for each of my photographs. I will definitely present a very good new photography among you now.

Today I will present some oyster photography. I took this photography a long time ago and it was not time to present it to you. So now I have chosen these photographs to present some new photography.I hope you like the photography of this oyster. And I always try to present some good photography like your mind. I know you guys look at my photography carefully and everyone likes it. That's why I try to present some photography that you will like.

Now I will present some beautiful oyster photography but the funny thing is that I took these photographs at night.I always present natural photography but it is not natural. It was I trying to take some photography in a very nice way using my intellect. Then some ideas came to my mind and I got the present intellect to do this kind of photography. I hope you like it very much.

But yes, I will tell you how I took these photographs. I used a light and a box for this photography. And yes, the box was a colorful box. I can't explain why it looked so beautiful. I hope all of you will like my photography very much. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. That's why I did the photography just for you. I hope you will respect my work and like my photography very much. I know you love my photography and respect my work. let's see my photography.

Let's see,

Oyster photography
Oyster photography
Oyster photography
Oyster photography
Oyster photography
Oyster photography

I hope you like the photography of this oyster. I have had a lot of trouble doing this photography because it is very difficult to do photography at night. And I made all these photographs from my talent. I have presented these photographs in my own way. I hope you like it very much. If you like it, please let me know. Because I am always waiting for your valuable feedback. Many thanks everyone stay well stay healthy.

I request sir, @Omar and sir @Telesfor please watch my photography I hope you all like my photography...

Thanks all my friends...

Have a good day.....

God bless you all.....

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your photographs are superb... you are so talented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I know this Photography taken my own talented. I hope you like and enjoy my photography. I like your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my friend of course i like it.... take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your unstable photograph It is really unstable. Nothing to say. Just awesome.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. I like your compliment. I know you like my photography. This Photography looking really awesome. I know you like always Photography. This Photography you like really I am grateful for you. Thank you so much dear friend for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I love it dear, it's so beautiful, and the color wow, how dis you do that? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it because I used my own intelligence. I hit a colored plastic box and a light on it.Then a very bright and colorful scene was created. Then I left the oysters there and did some beautiful photography. I hope you understand. Thank you so much for making such a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lights add beauty to your photography and this is impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I hope you like and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear brother. Why not ?? I really enjoyed and liked your wonderful photography my dear brother. Its completely my pleasure. And thank you too dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother. Go ahead dear. Keep sharing more and more photographs. I hope you will share more photographs very soon. And I'll wait for that my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu obviously try for sharing Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So impressive photographs my dear brother ❤You are one of my most favourite photographer. Do you know that dear??? Very well done. May God always bless you my dear bro. All the very best...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know apu you like my photography very much and know me as a really good photographer Honestly, I like it when you comment on my photography. Because I know you love my photography and always support me. I am really grateful to you sister. Of course you will be well and healthy. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...no need to thank me at all my dear brother. Because you deserve my compliment. You are a very hard working person. I know you will definitely shine in life in future 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to read your comments, you support me so much, I could not think. I definitely want to be a good hard-working person in the future. I know you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear brother. Good luck to you dear brother. Just go ahead my dear. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... Apu... Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 so beautiful..I really appreciate your creative Photography...One of the unique photography that has shared between us so far... I'm really impressed by your Photography...It was a pity that we could not see your photography tomorrow...But it's great to know you're finally back among us.. Just keep it up dear brother :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for being by my side and waiting for my photography. In fact, my account was on penalty. This is why I lose the mindset to work. And today I saw that everything was fine and I thought I would present some new photography to you. I know you like photography very much. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear...Keep working with the mind and keep showing us such wonderful photography....I look forward to your next photography... Best of luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear brother obviously share my next Photographer as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure... I'm waiting for your next photography ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago