My Phone Best Photography...

28 43

Today i will my phone some pictures taken of my phone with you...I love to take pictures..

I can say that it is a hobby my mine...who doesn't love to take pictures..I will take pictures to see...Let me some share of my best picture with my phone...

The name of the picture is kachuripana in the language of our country it is know as kachuripana..let see the picture;

I hope we like this picture..I will share my second picture taken my phone...The picture is a picture of flower.. let's see the pictures;

I hope you like this picture...Now I will share my 3rd picture..I hope we like it very much...The picture is a picture of some mushroom. Let's see the pictures;

I hope we like this picture this my phone picture...Now i share my 4th picture...I hope we like this ...The picture name is picture spider... Let's see the picture;

I hope you like these pictures.If you like them, please like and comment.If you like the response, i will more of the best picture taken my phone with you....Thanks ...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The spider pic is looks very awesome. But it is very terrible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The follower pic is very nice. It remember me when I am child and play the flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.. I hope you doing better and also keep it up. Your photos are amazing. Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro Thanks for your important comments...I really like it bro .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni sotti onk sundor pic tule paren. Aro valo valo pic tule jan. asa kori aro valo valo pic amader maje share korben. Donnobad apnk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your important comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর ছবি। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ছবি তুলতে পারেন।আর আপনার মোবাইলের নামটা কি? আমার মোবাইলের ছবি অনেক ভালো লাগে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য।।। আমার মোবাইলের নাম শাওমি নোট 7 প্রো।।। সত্যি ফোনটা খুব জোস।। আমার খুব ভালো লাগে।।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. All the pictures which you added in this article is just mind blowing. I just loved these pictures a lot. Very very nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information and important comments...yes I will best try my skill... share...thanks you for your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 1st flower is so cute. I hope you can share more of your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography specially the first picture. Loved it. Thanks for sharing and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this could not be your best because you can take more beautiful photos around you. Waiting for the next photo edition from you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this valuable feedback. I really enjoyed reading the comments. Thank you once again for being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! i likes you photography. your photograph so nice and wonderful. keep up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I will try to share it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this mobile photographs looks 😍😍😍. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great mobile photos! I'm a fan of Xiaomi Redmi. It's my dream phone tho. Your photos are great and clean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are really amazing. Try your best you can do better in future. Thank you for sharing your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superb. you are good photographar and your article is mondblowing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your importance comments..I like your comments and for read cash ...Thanks for all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was so great to see that kind of pic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just awesome. I like all the pictures very much. Specially the flower pic is so beautiful. Thanks for these nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago