My Best Flowers Photography

47 113
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

I am @Akash. back among you.

Of, course I would like to present my photography experience to you. And I love my photography talent because of how much you like my photography . And my work through photography and how much you respect me and how much you respect my photography present to you.

I have loved photography since childhood. I don't know why I like photography so much. Because I love nature all the time. And I always want to do something new. And I love to do photography. Photography can tell my future because of course I try to do some good photography. Although it takes a good camera to do some good photography. But sadly I don’t have a digital camera DSLR camera. Because I don't have enough money to buy a DSLR camera. I will definitely work hard and one day I will raise enough money to buy a DSLR camera. Because photography is my hobby I love to do photography. And I always fulfill my desires.

I would first like to thank this @Read.Cashsite because it gave me the opportunity to present my talents and my work. I never thought I would be able to present my talent in such a beautiful way. I would never have had the opportunity if I had not come to this @Read.Cash site. I have learned and understood a lot from this site which I may not be able to do anywhere else. Not just earning money, I get a lot of educational information from this site. I will first present my flower photography for the purpose of this @Read.Cash site.

And this photography I am sharing for your purpose dear Sir, @MarcDeMesel you are a very important person to us. We are able to work on this site with your help. I like your every move and your success should be our goal.For some of your work on this site we increase the work experience and we get back the mindset to work. Much of our success in working on this site depends on you. I am definitely requesting you sir, @MarcDeMesel . You must see these photographs, I hope you like them.

And I am sharing these photographs with you,dear sir, @Telesfor I almost always mention your name when I share photography. Because you love photography so much that I can't say. And sir you are a very good photographer. You yourself sometimes present some beautiful photography that is not meant to be. Your photography skills are very good. Sir, @Telesfor you love photography, that is why I am requesting you to look at these photographs of mine. Hope you like it very much dear sir, @Telesfor ..

I am sharing these photographs for one of my favorite person. My dear sir, @ErdoganTalk you too I am sharing. My dear sir, you must see these photographs of mine. I know sir you are a little angry with me. Because I couldn’t do a job the right way that was intended for you. I apologize for that, sir. I hope you see these photographs. You have a request, sir, @ErdoganTalk Thank you very much.

Today I will share with you my best flowers photography.

I will present some flower photography. Which I picked up from my phone. Of course, I made these photographs for the contest. Where did I get these photographs from, how did I get them and the names of the photographs, of course I will give you the details and then I will share the photographs. I hope you will read the article carefully and See the photography of flowers.

The first flower I will share is called "Common Zinnia"Flower. These flowers are very beautiful to look at. But the funny thing is that these flowers come in different varieties and look different but the names are the same. This photography I took was when I went to see the doctor and this flower was planted in front of the hospital. It was amazing to see. I capture some beautiful pictures of flowers on my phone. Hope you all like my first photography flower picture. Let's see my first flower picture,

Common Zinnia flower

I will present the picture of the second taken on my phone. The name of the picture of this flower is very beautiful. I am presenting the scientific name of this flower. The name is "Canna indica Flower" . The name of this flower is also very new to me. If you know the name of this flower in your local language, please let me know in the comment box. This Flower I took from a park in my town. My city park was full of flowers and nature. I photographed this flower from there. I hope you enjoy the photography of this flower. Let's see,

Canna indica Flower

Now, I will present to you a picture of the same flower. What is the name of this flower picture. The name is "Canna indica" flower. I hope you like this picture very much. Photography of this flower I took from another place in the park. The photography of this flower is also very beautiful to look at. And the color of this flower is red. However, this flower is smaller than before. And this flower blooms less than the previous flower. I hope you like the picture of this flower. Let's see a picture of this flower of mine,

Canna indica Flower

Hope you like the photography. Now I will present a very interesting photography of a flower. This photography is the same. But the funny thing is that the photography that I will present now "Canna indica Flower" flower bud photography. To be honest, this Canna indica flower and Canna indica flower buds look very different. It doesn't look like it's a flower bud. What a beautiful red look and the buds are red and round. I really like these flower buds. And a beautiful photography of this flower bud I present to you now. I hope you all will pay attention. Let's see,

Canna indica flower bud

Now I will present to you a new flower photography. I really like the photography of this Flower. Because these flowers are very beautiful to look at and the most interesting thing about these flowers is the smell of these flowers. I can't say the smell of this flower is so beautiful. The name of the flower that I will present now is "Gardenia Flower". I have presented the scientific name of this flower to you. The smell of this flower is very nice. I like this flower very much, I hope you love this flower too. I took a picture of this flower from a park in my town. It was a beautiful moment. The day I bought this flower photography it rained a bit. If you look at this photography carefully, you will understand that there are raindrops on the flowers. And yes this is my last flower photography. Let's look at the picture,

Gardenia Flower

Friends, I have presented my photography to you. Now just waiting to see if you like my photography. I hope you like it.

I picked up these flowers from my phone .

My phone name: Redmi Note 7 Pro.

Thanks my all friends..

Have a good evening....

Stay home stay safe...

God bless you all...

18
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Flippy.dippy
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it’s amazing. Really very nice photography.These flowers are very beautiful to look at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear. I hope you win πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot. Keep up the good s work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. And Support my photography.. I hope you enjoy my photography.. this Photography looking really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual I'm gonna say you're good. Best of luck for contest. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. And I respectyour valuable support ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing. We'll be with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all your photography very much. I am a big fan of your photography. Thank you for joining today's photo contest and all the pictures you have given for the contest are very beautiful. All the pictures show the beauty of nature. And its beauty is doubled by the pictures of different types of flowers. I hope you will be the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for presenting to us such a valuable feedback. I know you love my photography. You know how much I love photography And most of all, I like that you always support my work and my photography. Thank you so much once again for presenting such a beautiful comment among us and I can present to you a better Photography at the expense of prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography....I'm not familiar with 2nd one...btw best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to me for saying best of luck. You may have liked me a lot of photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I like 'Canna indica flower bud' πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like for me either. I also like this fruit very much. Looks awesome. Thank you so much for liking this flower of my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear my brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing captured brother πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for liking my photography. You always respect my photography and support me. I know you are also a very good photographer. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. And of course pray that I can present better photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you seen my photography? If you haven't seen it, you must see it. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one ad beat article too.you are good at photography and also a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. Let me support the article. I hope you like my photography very much. And you respect my writing and photography, that's great for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful picture i fell inlove worh ig hope to see more of the photos you are captjring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking these photographs of mine and for presenting such a valuable feedback. I hope you like my photos very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls read my article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear if you valuable article sharing obviously I Read...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that these photographs are actually very beautiful. I hope you like my flower photography very much. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please kindly use given lead image.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just didn't understand you. Please be clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your amazing photographer β™₯οΈπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking my photography. And for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago