Evening sky Photography

14 16
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today, I will share a very short article with you. I will share three photographs today. These photographs are very simple. Because it was raining a lot when I was going to the market in the evening.

So, I thought let's do sky photography. But it got very dark. I took out my phone and went to Google camera and took these three pictures since night.

The pictures were not good at all. I don't know if you will like it. This is the first time I am presenting such a picture to you. I don't like those pictures either. But there are many exciting things in this pictures.Because I was taking pictures in the evening sky in a beautiful moment when I was going to the market in the rain.

I am very lucky to be able to take pictures in such a beautiful moment. Let's see the pictures without delay.I will share only three photographs. I don't know if you like it.

Evening sky Photography

I, will now share my second picture This is also a picture of the evening sky. This picture I was taking from the street to go to the market. I hope you like it.

Evening sky Photography

Now, I will share the third picture taken on my phone. It is a picture of a evening sky. I was taking it on my way to the market. I hope you like it. Let's look at the picture.

Evening sky Photography

I don't know if you like these pictures. Because these pictures are not of good quality. If you like it, you must like and comment. Your support is my most valuable asset. Thank you all.

Have a good day

Stay home 🏡 stay safe

God bless you all

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its mind blowing ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its mind blowing ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.. So adorable dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot.. well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Arpi you don't mind calling your name . I like your name you know this name my favourite. Arpi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.😊 I didn't mind. I'm glad to know that you like my name. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother....💕 Your all Photography with your article kust awesome always. You're hand always making a great picture, really your creativity is great.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago