"Darkness Sky"

22 26
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you all.

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share my new Photography. This Photography presentation among with you all only. This Photography is sky Photography. I know everyone like sky but this sky very darkness.

I am not sure you all like my photography? But you are also support me and like my photography. I know day by day I share my low quality and simple Photography.

But, you all know now a days time is lockdown time so I can't leave my house. And don't taken beautiful Photography. I am so sorry for this. I hope you all understand.

I share two darkness sky Photography. I am not sure you like my photography but I hope you like my photography.

One day sky is very cloudy I am going my village river side and taken tow darkness sky Photography. I hope you all like this Photography.

So let's see this Photography,

Darkness Sky Photography

Now share my next and last Photography. I hope you like, this picture taken same location let's see,

Darkness Sky Photography

I hope everyone like my photography. I know this Photography not enough for you all . I again share this problem topic I hope you understand. Thank you so much all my friends.

If you like my photography please like, comments, and subscribe my profile.

I hope you watch my photography,

@Telesfor @Ashma

Thank specially dear @Ashma made this important community.

"Get Sponsorship"

You obviously Watch my photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ganda 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your language dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography Bro :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photos looking just awesome I like your all Photography. This photography amazing I like this Flower. You are good Photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear my best friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second one just love it brother. The foggy sky always attract me. Keep it up. And just subscribe to you,can you do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and subscribe done Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.kept in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! 👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a stunning view !!! Beauty at its best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago