"Darkness Cloud ☁️ Photography"

12 24
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone......

How are you all......?

I hope you are all fine.......

I am @Akash.

Today sky is very clever because morning time sky is very shining but now sky is very darkness. I hope after few minutes raining 🌧️. So, I am going to market buy some food and looking the sky is very darkness.

So, I mine very fastly raining. So I go to market fastly and buy some tasty food and back my home. And this time I looking the sky this sky clouds looking very darkness. This cloud ☁️ looking very beautiful.

So, very fastly open my phone and open "Google Cemera" and this clouds Photography different colour I mine some edit or filter mood this Google Cemera media. I hope you like. I taken some pictures very fastly because I mind raining very nearly. So I taken some pictures and some editing mood active this Google Cemera function. This mood pictures come really amazing.

I know everyone like my photography.

So, let's see my all "Darkness Cloud ☁️ Photography",

I am sharing all Photography I hope you watch my photography. And like my photography,

So let's see,

Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography
Darkness Cloud Photography

I hope you all like my photography.

This Photography 2 picture taken Google Cemera Filter Editing mood so colour is some different I hope you all like,

If you like my all Darkness Cloud Photography please,

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Thank you so much my all friends.......

Have a good day.........

God bless you all........

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow 😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Apu ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @apela . I hope you like my photography if you want another Photography please dear subscribe my profile... I hope you always watch best and beautiful Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome I'm subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ...your profile I subscribe now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the picture look like a wonderful painting ☺☺, nice Photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰🥰. I know you like my photography always. I like you compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh rain is coming..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear rain is coming this time sky clouds Photography taken I hope you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago