"Darkness Cloud"

24 25
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope you are all fine.

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new Photography among with you. You all know that I love to do photography. Photography will be my hobby. So I always try to present some new photography among you. And I really like that you all support my photography.

Today I am not new to you, but I will present to you some of the cloudy photography taken a few days ago. I hope all of you will take a closer look at these photographs of mine. And I hope you like it very much.

And one of the most important thing is that there is a photography inside the photography that I will share. But I didn’t get enough ability in that photography so I presented it again. I hope you all understand..

I will present very few photography. I hope you will like it very much because everyone likes photography in the sky clouds. Let's take a look at the photographs,

Darkness Cloud

Darkness Cloud
Darkness Cloud

And another important thing is that I have edited these two pictures. Editing is not a bad thing. Editing will definitely increase the greatness of the image. I like it.I hope you will like it. Thank you very much.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day...

God bless you....

14
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me in every article. I am very happy to see your work. Hope you wait for my next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this is awesome photography by you. It's feels that it will rain anytime stay safe always dear. More pictures to publish soon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I agree with you. And of course I will try to present my next photography soon. I hope you like my photography very much. Thank you so much for that and for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clouds seems to be angry with nature. Such a dark Rudy face. Just kidding 😂. The pictures are beautiful. It looks like the clouds are coming down to the earth. And the clouds are ready for crying. Anytime the rain can start. Keep it up dear 👍🏻 Awesome Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my sister you are right. I totally agree with you. I hope you like the photography. Thank you so much for that. You are always by my side and support my photography. I will present one more article as soon as possible. Hope you will see my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sister, you are right, these photographs look very beautiful. It looks like it will rain now. I'm sure you liked my photography. Thank you so much for supporting my photography. Thanks again for your valuable feedback. Stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day Weather with cloud looks more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend you are right . I really like your comment. If you are new, be sure to subscribe to my profile. Because I am constantly doing photography and various educational articles and setting up. If you are interested, you must subscribe. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you, please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear.. brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sky looks so scary. I like dark view. I captured many photos of this dark sky. Cloudy sky. It's create another level of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. You are always supporting my photography. I am very happy when you support my photography. Because a photographer knows how to support another photographer. Like you, I also love photography. Many thanks Brother for presenting such a valuable feedback so beautiful. I'm really happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear. You really doing better day by day. Just keep it up. And capture more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks Brothers for supporting me in this work. You must have liked my photography so much that you have presented such a valuable feedback. Many thanks for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a capture dear! The sky is looking very beautiful. Somewhere deep blue & Somewhere Cloudy also somewhere White cloud like as cotton transferred to one place to another 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky Photographs dear. Thanks for sharing your moments 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago