"Common Zinnia Flowers Photography part-3"

23 38
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all.....?

I hope everyone fine.....

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new Photography. Today sun is not rising so I not sharing 2 day morning sun sky Photography 😣. But other topics I mine other Photography I always share. So, today I am sharing new Flower Photography.

I hope you all know now I do share what Flowers Photography. I hope everyone watch my photography title yes you watch right. Now I share Flowers Photography name "Common Zinnia" . This Flowers looking really amazing. This Flowers previous sharing my article some people don't like my photography. There telling my photography colour not perfect and my edited not perfect but I telling true dear all this type Photography taken my "Google Cemera" and this Flowers and any Photography looking very colourful. No editing and some Photography must me edit because some Photography do edit looking perfect. I hope everyone understand.

So, I hope everyone likes my this Flowers Photography. Now I share common zinnia flowers Photography. This Flowers looking different colour. I hope everyone watch my photography and like my photography.

So, let's see my new Flowers Photography "Common Zinnia"

This Photography share next by next. So let's see,

Common zinnia flowers Photography
Common zinnia flowers Photography
Common zinnia flowers Photography
Common zinnia flowers Photography
Common zinnia flowers Photography

I hope everyone watch my photography. And I hope always like my photography. This Photography taken my phone camera not use Google Cemera. I hope everyone enjoy my photography watching.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

I hope sir @Telesfor you like my photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day...

God bless you ...

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a lot of effort capturing photographs. I’m so amazed with your photography especially the close-up flower. Beautiful and colorful flower. I wish I can make good shots too like this. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. Great post brother! Keep sharing these wonderful shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers ❤️ Love to see your photographs. Keep sharing the beautiful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleased to hear your valuable feedback. I know for sure that you like my photography very much. These flowers are really beautiful to look at. I know everyone will love these flowers. And everyone will support me and support my photography as much as you do thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. You always share very valuable comment. And your reaction I always like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 🤩🤩 nice shot as always 👌👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for presenting your valuable feedback. You really are by my side all the time and respect my photography. And everyone supports me all the time and someone supports my photography.I know you may like the picture of the flower very much and I hope you like this flower very much. Thank you so much for this valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear, just keep them coming 💪🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot! I never see that kind of flower before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course these pictures are also very unique to me. But when I first saw these pictures it looked awesome and at that time I didn’t do some photography just for you. You may know that I have presented three parts of this photography. If you do not see the rest of the parts, please see me sent two more. Surprisingly, the flowers are different but the names are the same. I hope you like it very much. Thank you. And yes, if you don't subscribe to my profile, you must subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one! You are great photographer brother, I'm waiting your next Photography 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your comment. You really are waiting for my article for most photography articles. Truly you are my true friend because you are always by my side and waiting for my next photography. That's why I like you so much. You may have liked my photography very much. The photography of this flower is actually very beautiful to look at. I'm sure you liked my photography. And thank you so much for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Actually I'm your Photography dear. I am alwa fascinated when watch your captured ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you ever heard of a flower that never needs Water, soil, or sunshine?

A flower that stays in full bloom Through summer and winter Through good times and bad

A flower that rarely gets smaller, growing endlessly. A few lost petals, A little droop, but, without a doubt, it will always regrow into something more beautiful.

I have one of those. I call it Love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I know nothing about this flower that you are talking about to me. But I would be very happy if you could write an article and present it to us about that flower and with pictures of that flower.And I hope you like the pictures of flowers. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago