Temperament

28 49
Avatar for Ajala
Written by
3 years ago

Temperament means your usual mood.

Types of Temperament.

  1. Sanguine Temperament is when a person is said to be enthusiastic, active and social.

  2. Choleric Temperament is when a person is said to be short tempered, fast and irritable.

  3. Melancholic Temperament is when a person is said to be analytic, quiet and wise.

  4. Phlegmatic Temperament is when a person is said to be relaxed and peace.

Which Temperament do you have?

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Actually I have more than one from the studies I made. I'm a sanphleg cause I carry characteristics of both and they show depending on my current situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I have heard about this temperaments before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I know of two out of those temperament, but I didn't know their full meaning.. I can boldly say I have sanguine temperament

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does that mean am Choleric??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Melancholic Temperament ere bro, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing may God bless u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'm Melancholic Temperament dude, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I share in 1,2 and 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Melancholic Temperament best describe my usual mood, I'm also usually told that I'm too relaxed( but I think that's because I'm quiet)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have many tamparent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Melancholic that is me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Melancholic Temperament I'll say is mine here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked and asked around....I think am sanguin/melancholy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

I really don't know the one I belong to I possess almost all temperatures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have number 4 Phlegmatic Temperament I will relexed and peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam melancholic temperament, I love staying quiet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From people's comment about me, I think I have Melancholic Temperament

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There can also be a mix. Like me. I'm PhlegMel

$ 0.00
3 years ago