Lockdown

17 21
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

At lockdown, I thought to spend quality time with my family.
Thought of reading a lot of books( minimum 10)
Thought of doing some home chores.
Thought of doing some self-care.
Thought to learn a different language ( most probably Turkish)
Thought of organising my summer clothes.
Last but not least, STUDY FOR PROFF (LOL)
And here’s the list of things I’m currently doing
SLEEPING
EATING
SLEEPING
EATING
SLEEPING
EATING
I think sometimes it’s okay to go against your plans.

Btw what did you do in lockdown?
Do tell me so that I can feel motivated to do things as I’ve decided.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

I play cricket in lockdown in evening time because I am junior club cricketer and on the day my other routine are same like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha boring routine πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In these days I spend my time with my books..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In lockdown I will introduce to this Read.cash Amazing Family. And Improving my Writting skill by reading Great article written here like You and other memberas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahsh same here

We are partners in laziness Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahha. Well your plan was so good but you can't fulfilled itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Well I did just chatting in this lockdown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa good then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha in lockdown everyone felling and surviving same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa yes obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...this is the same thing happened to me.But i also spend my time using my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never really had a lockdown. Shops remained open, only the borders closed which meant I couldn't travel and the schools closed. Closed schools meant a lot of extra work, children needed internet, help and the school days we're suddenly from 8 am till 8 pm at times even midnight. The rest of life went on like usually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. I think I can't do anything except eating and sleeping. It could be worse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago