Eid Mubarak

2 18
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Wishing you a very happy Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim friends. Hope your eid festival is going well. Mine is also going well but I'm missing my goat. I loved him.

I put henna (Mehndi). Without henna there is no Eid. Eid is such a blessing of God. May Allah open the doors of happiness and prosperity for you. Eid Mubarak to you and your family. 😊 I wish this Eid is too much happy for you.

Today night we are going to B.B.Q. I love B.B.Q. We all friends getting together. We will listen music and do B.B.Q. What's your planning guys?

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @ladyhanabi
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Omar
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting local tradition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago