Charity

21 17
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

The ultimate need for Charity.

I know a few of you will call me superstitious or backward but I believe that evil eye does exist. It happens with me so often that now whenever someone compliments me “You look nice today” I instantly respond to them “Please say MashAllah” instead of saying Thankyou. So first thing you all need to do is whenever you see something better around you, say MASHALLAH. And the second thing you need to do for yourself is Charity. That’s how you can get rid of all evil eyes.

So please look around and if you see anyone deserving just give them your Charity, your family’s Charity.

And please don’t degrade street beggars.

You’re blessed that someone is asking you for something, you can be at their place.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Natiq
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

I always do this, thanks for reminding others ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha-allah your post is so much qualitative. Well we all muslims should follow this in our daily life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in it. It can protect us from many dangers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Doubt . You're right But be sure , your Charity Don't get manipulated in harm affairs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍻🌸🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right it's a good decision I am agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear i agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what you mean with "evil eye". Perhaps you can explain that to me? I never see evil eyes just some evil people and I feel blessed they avoid me. It's what they do because I do not fall for their lies. Charity is good but it is up to each one of us to whom to give and for what reason. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@So beautiful photography💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always help needy and poor it's very good for poors and maintain equally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should help to poors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago