A Boy

4 24
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Stories

There once lived a boy, who had everything in life. A good house, a flattening car, a trophy wife. But everything was achieved by shortcuts taken in life, taking off what belonged to others. The short cuts always seem to work, but whenever he failed, he would always find someone to blame.

One time, at work a presentation was due in just 1 hour. He had forgotten to draft it. Thought of a plan to blame it on a colleague. Due to this, the colleague had lost his job.

In another incident, the boy had made an illegal turn while driving a car, making another car collide into a pole, in which a life was lost. The boy did not feel bad, even for a single minute, he always thought he was in right. Many events occurred like this.

Years started to pass by, the boy's life started to go downhill. He lost his job, his wife left him and his house was revoked because of late payments. He had to survive on nothing but a piece of bread, picking up from the trash. One day he saw a colleague from work.

The colleague was surprised to see the situation of the boy. The boy begged the man to help him, but the man refused and kept walking his way The boy started to cry and thought "if only I kind and taken only what was mine, maybe I would be in a better situation"

PS: I don't know why @TheRandomRewarder is not visited my post. It's been a month he didn't give me a response. Even my articles are original. I'm much worried and still hope that he will visit my post. I even did email to read cash and messaged on Twitter but didn't get any response. Hey, @Omar can you plz help me or resolve my issue? Someone told me about you. Looking forward to the response of your side. Much humbled.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Stories

Comments

Hi Aisha, I have no connection with the read.cash team.
However, I noticed that your articles are not getting many views. 3-5 views on average recently.
I would think that is the reason, and if you could find ways to increase views you will get more tips from people and from the random rewarder.
Hope this helps.
Don't forget to join noise.cash if you have not done so already.
See you there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, thank you so much for your kindness. I got your point. I'll try my best. And yes I made my account on noise.cash. Are you also there with the same name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright 😊 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago