My first week read.cash

10 35

Hello everyone, it was may first week here at read.cash. I earned a little. Actually it was my 4th day working on this site ,i think a total of almost 2-3 hours per day. Im a mother of 3 boys. My eldest was 19 years old, second is 16 years old ( no need close supervision) and my youngest was 5 years old. I'm taking care of my youngest son and when i have my free time, im working with my read.cash account.

Until now, I keep on exploring and learning about this site. It is good to know that everyone here are willing to help each other. And its really make me happy when someone appreciate my articles. It such a good feeling when they leave comment saying your article is nice. And they motivate me to do more and write more.

Some good articles sharing some tips and advice how to make good article and those tips really works.

In this site , you dont need to be an expert writer to make good articles. You just need to be focus on your self,what you love,what you love to do, what things makes you happy, and in what topic you are interested with. From that thought you vould start your article. And then the thoughts will flow on your mind. Uour hands keep moving, typing whats on your mind . And then you could finish the content of your own article. Your very "OWN" article because its from your heart.

And its the best thing here. Once you finished and published your articles is such and achievement. Hooray! I just finished my article today, then the next day and so on.. You improve everyday. Just practice your skills by continue writing articles everyday. And one day, you will notice, you really improved a lot from your first day .

Do what's make you happy. There's always room for improvement. Don't loose hope if you earned a little today. Keep going until you reached your target. Just believe in your self. And everything will follows.😊😊😊

Thanks for reading my article today. Hope you hit the " like button" if you like it😊😊 and feel free to add your comments below😊😊 Have a good day!

10
$ 0.00

Comments

lovely!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck to your article more post from your page god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really inspires us when someone appreciate our article and leave their comments. Thank you very much for your positive comment. Have a great day ahead.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and always engaging to the fellow writers so that you will notice you and your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. thank you very much for your tips and positive comment. I will keep on writing and sharing my articles . Have a great day ahead😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same. I'm just a newbie writer. I just glad i found this readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. we are lucky to found read.cash coz we learn while we earn. And its really nice to communicate to all members in this site . Thanks for the comment. Have a nice day. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are glad to have you in this platform dear. Keep writing and we hope that this platform may help just a little.

Thank you and keep doing more inspiring Articles in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your positive comment. I keep on writing,reading and learning to make more inspiring articles. And the good thing here is we learn while we earn. Have a great day ahead😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you. Please, download Grammarly (play store) and edit your post. We care about grammar.

Good luck on read.cash. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I assume i will improve my grammar with that apps. Thanks for the comment as well. have a great day ahead.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to readcash. Just keep improving yourself and write quality articles. Enjoy reading, writing and earning here at readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. I hope to improve soon. I enjoy reading articles here especially those informative article like sharing thier ideas on how to make good article. More interesting articles to come. Thanks again and have a great day ahead😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to readcash. Just keep improving yourself and write quality articles. Enjoy reading, writing and earning here at readcash.have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read is another way of earning money while at home. Those who love to read and.write good.articles,readcash is the best. Just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is very difficult with kids do work very hard you do very well great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago